English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 12 June 2022, 11:30   #41
bni
Registered User

 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Örebro
Age: 45
Posts: 98
I have used a lot scanlines-1.glow-1.vmask-half.darklines-0.halo-1.bloom-1.shader

And I really like this one
bni is offline  
Old 29 July 2022, 16:27   #42
kokoko3k
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2020
Location: italy
Posts: 23
Moved to slang for libretro/retroarch.
https://github.com/kokoko3k/koko-aio-slang
This allowed me to do a much better and lighter bloom.
kokoko3k is offline  
Old 15 September 2022, 00:33   #43
rotaxt
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Munich
Posts: 5
hi!

i just tried your shader pack in retroarch and i really like that "koko-aio-crt-monitor-slotmask-bloom"-shader. fantastic work!


for my personal taste it would be perfect to have also curvature and rounded edges in that shader, like in the "crt-geom-deluxe"-shader. i am no expert in editing shaders, so i kindly want to ask you if you can provide me your shader with curvature and rounded edges or guide me how to edit the shader? that would be amazing. best regards
rotaxt is offline  
Old 18 September 2022, 10:13   #44
AmigaFan67
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Location: Paris
Posts: 44
Really nice. Congrats.
How to declare it in the advanced option?
Shaders = c:/path/shaders/Shaders_name
?
AmigaFan67 is offline  
Old 29 September 2022, 15:33   #45
kokoko3k
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2020
Location: italy
Posts: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by rotaxt View Post
hi!

i just tried your shader pack in retroarch and i really like that "koko-aio-crt-monitor-slotmask-bloom"-shader. fantastic work!


for my personal taste it would be perfect to have also curvature and rounded edges in that shader, like in the "crt-geom-deluxe"-shader. i am no expert in editing shaders, so i kindly want to ask you if you can provide me your shader with curvature and rounded edges or guide me how to edit the shader? that would be amazing. best regards

Hi there, I answered to the private message, but totally missed the point, I'm sorry.
If you edit the shader parameters, just modify like:
Code:
DO_CURVATURE = 1.0
    GEOM_WARP_X = 0.03
    GEOM_WARP_Y = 0.03
    GEOM_CORNER_SIZE = 0.01
    GEOM_CORNER_SMOOTH = 775
kokoko3k is offline  
Old 29 September 2022, 15:35   #46
kokoko3k
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2020
Location: italy
Posts: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmigaFan67 View Post
Really nice. Congrats.
How to declare it in the advanced option?
Shaders = c:/path/shaders/Shaders_name
?
I don't know
I just start retroarch with:

Code:
--set-shader /koko/koko-aio-slang/koko-aio-crt-tv.slangp
kokoko3k is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Shader support cybermat support.FS-UAE 4 07 March 2018 15:52
sharp-bilinear-simple shader for FS-UAE rsn8887 support.FS-UAE 15 16 January 2018 09:41
fs-uae is possible made computer with 68040 but only ocs chipcset? JPQ support.FS-UAE 4 05 May 2014 19:46
Shader support and scaling options in FS-UAE 1.3 FrodeSolheim support.FS-UAE 9 18 December 2013 18:30
Please help me with my shader! tjcbs support.WinUAE 3 02 February 2013 22:49

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:12.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06734 seconds with 15 queries