English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.OtherUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 13 July 2021, 15:19   #1
craggus2000
Registered User
craggus2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Braintree, Essex, UK
Age: 36
Posts: 125
Question Amiberry hardware configs

Hi all,
This is my first post here for several years - what can I say, having kids puts many hobbies on hold.....


I've just started getting back in to Amigas and while I don't have space to get my actual Amigas out of the loft at the moment, I thought I'd have a play with Amiberry, as I'm already running RetroPie.


So - apologies if this is listed elsewhere, but I can't find it - is there a list of all/most Amiga hardware configurations (what to set and change in Amiberry), or even premade downloadable config files that I can load in to Amiberry to get all the standard hardware setups?
It currently just lists A500 and A1200, but obviously there were the 500plus, A600, CDTV, and many more.
My knowledge of all the hardware specs is lacking, so I'd like to get these in place to begin with before I tinker too much!


Help always appreciated...
craggus2000 is offline  
Old 14 July 2021, 01:55   #2
fxgogo
your average eccentric

fxgogo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Richmond / U.K.
Posts: 470
This is a good video that might help. [ Show youtube player ]

I would also look up WinUAE videos as Amiberry is using a arm variant of that.
fxgogo is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Retropie - Amiberry button configs for each game PhantomFighter New to Emulation or Amiga scene 0 27 September 2020 20:04
Amiberry - loading configs from emulation station craggus2000 support.OtherUAE 1 17 March 2018 13:57
Separate controller configs for different games/configs using the same controller Sgt Jack V request.UAE Wishlist 2 03 February 2018 16:09
Is it possible to create separate Hardware and Host configs? Foebane support.WinUAE 12 30 September 2015 20:48
WinUAE v2.5.0 - possible bug with Hardware configs, ECS Agnus chipset setting SedrynTyros support.WinUAE 1 06 December 2012 22:29

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:53.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06241 seconds with 15 queries