English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.OtherUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 09 January 2011, 21:49   #41
chiark
Needs a life
 
chiark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: England
Posts: 1,707
I'm trying to work out where the keyboard processing is initiated to trace it through - at this rate I think I'll drop GnoStiC a mail
chiark is offline  
Old 10 January 2011, 15:51   #42
Gaula92
Registered User
 
Gaula92's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Spain
Posts: 527
@foul: can you use a joystick with this version?
Gaula92 is offline  
Old 16 January 2011, 15:19   #43
Silver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London
Age: 45
Posts: 118
Hi Gnostic,

I´ve recently acquired a Pandora now they are shipping in numbers, and had a quick stab at compiling PUAE directly on the device. I seem to hit a recheck loop - this could be a basic setup issue (apologies) although i believe i have most required packages installed...

Code:
pandora_sd:~/GnoStiC-PUAE-2463637# uname -a
Linux pandora_sd 2.6.27.46-omap1 #1 Thu Aug 26 05:51:59 CEST 2010 armv7l GNU/Linux
trying a build_linux_nojit.sh direct off the latest source: console output in attached file (gzip renamed to zip so i can attach)

it seems to loop during configure at:

Code:
config.status: linking ../blitops.c to blitops.c
config.status: linking ../genlinetoscr.c to genlinetoscr.c
CDPATH="${ZSH_VERSION+.}:" && cd . && /bin/bash /home/silver/GnoStiC-PUAE-2463637/missing --run aclocal-1.11 -I m4
 cd . && /bin/bash /home/silver/GnoStiC-PUAE-2463637/missing --run automake-1.11 --foreign
CDPATH="${ZSH_VERSION+.}:" && cd . && /bin/bash /home/silver/GnoStiC-PUAE-2463637/missing --run autoconf
/bin/bash ./config.status --recheck
running CONFIG_SHELL=/bin/bash /bin/bash ./configure --with-sdl --with-sdl-gl --with-sdl-gfx --with-sdl-sound --enable-drvsnd --enable-cd32 --enable-gayle --enable-scsi-device --enable-ncr --enable-a2091 --with-caps --enable-amax --disable-jit --no-create --no-recursion
checking build system type... armv7l-unknown-linux-gnu
checking host system type... armv7l-unknown-linux-gnu
checking target system type... armv7l-unknown-linux-gnu
EDIT: Above may be red herring. reran using bronx.sh and it started ok. crashed out in sdlgfx... output attached in bronx.txt
Attached Files
File Type: zip build2.txt.zip (10.0 KB, 248 views)
File Type: txt bronx.txt (45.5 KB, 187 views)

Last edited by Silver; 17 January 2011 at 09:10.
Silver is offline  
Old 17 January 2011, 07:26   #44
GnoStiC
PUAE maintainer
 
GnoStiC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: fort lauderdale
Posts: 195
several macosx < 10.5 and pandora fixes will be pushed soon..
GnoStiC is offline  
Old 17 January 2011, 09:11   #45
Silver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London
Age: 45
Posts: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by GnoStiC View Post
several macosx < 10.5 and pandora fixes will be pushed soon..
Awesome, thanks. Do you have a Pandora?
Silver is offline  
Old 17 January 2011, 12:44   #46
GnoStiC
PUAE maintainer
 
GnoStiC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: fort lauderdale
Posts: 195
pushed some fixes.. use build_pandora_gtk.sh

i don't have a pandora so you have to send me the error messages so that i can fix them.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Silver View Post
Awesome, thanks. Do you have a Pandora?
GnoStiC is offline  
Old 17 January 2011, 14:48   #47
Silver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London
Age: 45
Posts: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by GnoStiC View Post
pushed some fixes.. use build_pandora_gtk.sh

i don't have a pandora so you have to send me the error messages so that i can fix them.
Nice one, and happy to help as much as possible....

Right, first attempt, running build_pandora_gtk.sh after a git clone - gets further than previous. Full terminal output attached in a gzip (with ".zip" appended to allow upload).

Final Entry:
Code:
gcc -fomit-frame-pointer -ffast-math   -Wall -Wno-unused -Wno-format -W -Wmissing-prototypes -Wstrict-prototypes -DREGPARAM=     -g -O2   -o uae  main.o newcpu.o memory.o rommgr.o custom.o serial.o dongle.o cia.o blitter.o autoconf.o traps.o ersatz.o keybuf.o expansion.o inputrecord.o diskutil.o zfile.o zfile_archive.o cfgfile.o picasso96.o inputdevice.o gfxutil.o audio.o sinctable.o statusline.o drawing.o consolehook.o native2amiga.o disk.o crc32.o savestate.o arcadia.o cdtv.o cd32_fmv.o uaeexe.o uaelib.o uaeresource.o uaeserial.o fdi2raw.o hotkeys.o amax.o ar.o driveclick.o enforcer.o misc.o a2065.o gayle.o ncr_scsi.o missing.o readcpu.o md-generic/libmachdep.a jd-sdl/libjoydep.a sd-sdl/libsnddep.a gfx-sdl/libgfxdep.a gui-none/libguidep.a keymap/libkeymap.a archivers/dms/libdms.a archivers/zip/libzip.a caps/libcaps.a blitfunc.o blittable.o cpustbl.o cpudefs.o libcpuemu.a writelog.o filesys.o fsdb.o fsusage.o hardfile.o filesys_unix.o fsdb_unix.o hardfile_unix.o bsdsocket-posix-new.o bsdsocket.o scsiemul.o blkdev.o scsi.o a2091.o cdrom.o akiko.o debug.o identify.o  td-sdl/libthreaddep.a od-linux/libosdep.a     -L/usr/lib -lSDL -lpthread -ldl -lz  -lm -L/usr/lib -lpthread -lstdc++  
custom.o: In function `fpscounter_reset':
/home/silver/PUAE/src/custom.c:5045: undefined reference to `read_processor_time'
picasso96.o: In function `do_xor8':
/home/silver/PUAE/src/picasso96.c:2224: undefined reference to `ALIGN_POINTER_TO32'
collect2: ld returned 1 exit status
make[3]: *** [uae] Error 1
make[3]: Leaving directory `/home/silver/PUAE/src'
make[2]: *** [all-recursive] Error 1
make[2]: Leaving directory `/home/silver/PUAE/src'
make[1]: *** [all] Error 2
make[1]: Leaving directory `/home/silver/PUAE/src'
make: *** [all-recursive] Error 1
pandora_sd:~/PUAE$
Attached Files
File Type: zip buildgtk.txt.gz.zip (30.1 KB, 251 views)
Silver is offline  
Old 17 January 2011, 15:12   #48
FOL
PSPUAE DEV
 
FOL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Wales / UK
Age: 45
Posts: 5,999
Send a message via MSN to FOL
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silver View Post
Nice one, and happy to help as much as possible....

Right, first attempt, running build_pandora_gtk.sh after a git clone - gets further than previous. Full terminal output attached in a gzip (with ".zip" appended to allow upload).

Final Entry:
Code:
gcc -fomit-frame-pointer -ffast-math   -Wall -Wno-unused -Wno-format -W -Wmissing-prototypes -Wstrict-prototypes -DREGPARAM=     -g -O2   -o uae  main.o newcpu.o memory.o rommgr.o custom.o serial.o dongle.o cia.o blitter.o autoconf.o traps.o ersatz.o keybuf.o expansion.o inputrecord.o diskutil.o zfile.o zfile_archive.o cfgfile.o picasso96.o inputdevice.o gfxutil.o audio.o sinctable.o statusline.o drawing.o consolehook.o native2amiga.o disk.o crc32.o savestate.o arcadia.o cdtv.o cd32_fmv.o uaeexe.o uaelib.o uaeresource.o uaeserial.o fdi2raw.o hotkeys.o amax.o ar.o driveclick.o enforcer.o misc.o a2065.o gayle.o ncr_scsi.o missing.o readcpu.o md-generic/libmachdep.a jd-sdl/libjoydep.a sd-sdl/libsnddep.a gfx-sdl/libgfxdep.a gui-none/libguidep.a keymap/libkeymap.a archivers/dms/libdms.a archivers/zip/libzip.a caps/libcaps.a blitfunc.o blittable.o cpustbl.o cpudefs.o libcpuemu.a writelog.o filesys.o fsdb.o fsusage.o hardfile.o filesys_unix.o fsdb_unix.o hardfile_unix.o bsdsocket-posix-new.o bsdsocket.o scsiemul.o blkdev.o scsi.o a2091.o cdrom.o akiko.o debug.o identify.o  td-sdl/libthreaddep.a od-linux/libosdep.a     -L/usr/lib -lSDL -lpthread -ldl -lz  -lm -L/usr/lib -lpthread -lstdc++  
custom.o: In function `fpscounter_reset':
/home/silver/PUAE/src/custom.c:5045: undefined reference to `read_processor_time'
picasso96.o: In function `do_xor8':
/home/silver/PUAE/src/picasso96.c:2224: undefined reference to `ALIGN_POINTER_TO32'
collect2: ld returned 1 exit status
make[3]: *** [uae] Error 1
make[3]: Leaving directory `/home/silver/PUAE/src'
make[2]: *** [all-recursive] Error 1
make[2]: Leaving directory `/home/silver/PUAE/src'
make[1]: *** [all] Error 2
make[1]: Leaving directory `/home/silver/PUAE/src'
make: *** [all-recursive] Error 1
pandora_sd:~/PUAE$
Missing include?
search for reference.
FOL is offline  
Old 17 January 2011, 15:18   #49
Silver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London
Age: 45
Posts: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by FOL View Post
Missing include?
search for reference.
Was about to - but noticed a new commit within the past 5 mins referencing "ALIGN_POINTER_TO32" - so looks like Gnostic is already on it. I'll hold until he's done.
Silver is offline  
Old 17 January 2011, 15:41   #50
FOL
PSPUAE DEV
 
FOL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Wales / UK
Age: 45
Posts: 5,999
Send a message via MSN to FOL
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silver View Post
Was about to - but noticed a new commit within the past 5 mins referencing "ALIGN_POINTER_TO32" - so looks like Gnostic is already on it. I'll hold until he's done.
LOL, hes great.
He helped us alot on PSPUAE, shame he doesnt have time anymore.

@Gnostic, you got a PSPPUAE compile, .
FOL is offline  
Old 17 January 2011, 15:45   #51
Silver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London
Age: 45
Posts: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by FOL View Post
LOL, hes great.
He helped us alot on PSPUAE, shame he doesnt have time anymore.
...which is great by the way. Really enjoyed it on the PSP - was my main app until it broke and I sold it for parts. I'm intrigued to see if I can recreate by A1200 HD setup on the pandora at a reasonable speed in the absence of a JIT compiler that works on ARM...
Silver is offline  
Old 17 January 2011, 19:07   #52
Silver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London
Age: 45
Posts: 118
@GnoStiC

your latest commit now compiles on the pandora, and runs too. currently have no kickstart or adf´s to test anything apart from a black screen... However it crashes after a few seconds with ALSA buffer underrun:


Code:
You need to have a diskfile in DF0 to use the Kickstart replacement!
Unimplemented Kickstart function called
DMACON: 0000 INTENA: 0000 (0000) INTREQ: 0020 (0020) VPOS: 0 HPOS: 0
COP1LC: 00000000, COP2LC: 00000000 COPPTR: 00000000
DIWSTRT: 0000 DIWSTOP: 0000 DDFSTRT: 0000 DDFSTOP: 0000
BPLCON 0: 0000 1: 0000 2: 0000 3: 0c00 4: 0011 LOF=1/1 HDIW=0 VDIW=0
Average frame time: 11928436.00 ms [frames: 1 time: 11928436]
ALSA lib pcm.c:7234:(snd_pcm_recover) underrun occured
full log attached. Ive not yet tried any settings.


EDIT: ALSA driver has been known to play up on Pandora; investigating

I can't start UAE in the gui. Does it work in GTK?
Attached Files
File Type: txt run.txt (3.2 KB, 151 views)

Last edited by Silver; 18 January 2011 at 14:39.
Silver is offline  
Old 18 January 2011, 23:25   #53
jman
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: .
Posts: 351
Quote:
Originally Posted by GnoStiC View Post
several macosx < 10.5 and pandora fixes will be pushed soon..
By the way the latest sources build again on slackware 12.x (using bronx.sh, the Qt build is still broken).

Thanks!
jman is offline  
Old 19 January 2011, 07:00   #54
GnoStiC
PUAE maintainer
 
GnoStiC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: fort lauderdale
Posts: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silver View Post
I can't start UAE in the gui. Does it work in GTK?
your build log sys, you don't have gtk dev;
Code:
checking for GTK+ - version >= 2.0.0... no
*** A new enough version of pkg-config was not found.
*** See http://pkgconfig.sourceforge.net
checking for gtk-config... no
checking for GTK - version >= 1.0.0... no
*** The gtk-config script installed by GTK could not be found
*** If GTK was installed in PREFIX, make sure PREFIX/bin is in
*** your path, or set the GTK_CONFIG environment variable to the
*** full path to gtk-config.


Quote:
Originally Posted by jman View Post
By the way the latest sources build again on slackware 12.x (using bronx.sh, the Qt build is still broken).

Thanks!
there is no QT build yet, that build qt script is for my development testing.
GnoStiC is offline  
Old 19 January 2011, 07:45   #55
Silver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London
Age: 45
Posts: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by GnoStiC View Post
your build log sys, you don't have gtk dev;
Woops, thanks. I've been switching between booting from NAND and SD, and adding all the needed libs & compile tools. I'll sort and test.

RE Alsa sound buffer underrun - main source of these on the pandora has been fixed, but can't see that this should cause a crash - I would expect audio pops & cracks...?
Silver is offline  
Old 19 January 2011, 22:31   #56
Jimbo
Registered User
 
Jimbo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Colchester Essex
Age: 44
Posts: 822
This is looking great

I do have a slight problem though, decided to give it another try on Linux.

I used my old e-uae config (I get the same if I make a clean fresh one as well)

Code:
config_description=UAE default configuration
config_hardware=false
config_host=false
config_version=0.8.29
unix.rom_path=~/
unix.floppy_path=~/
unix.hardfile_path=~/
unix.savestate_path=~/
unix.cpu_idle=0
x86.use_tsc=yes
sdl.map_raw_keys=false
use_gui=yes
use_debugger=false
kickstart_rom_file=/media/disk3/Retro/Amiga/3.1.rom
kickstart_ext_rom_file=
kickstart_key_file=
flash_file=
cart_file=
kickshifter=false
floppy0=
floppy0type=0
floppy1=
floppy1type=0
floppy2=
floppy2type=-1
floppy3=
floppy3type=-1
nr_floppies=2
floppy_speed=100
parallel_on_demand=false
serial_on_demand=false
serial_hardware_ctsrts=true
serial_direct=false
scsi=false
scsi_device=
sound_output=exact
sound_bits=16
sound_channels=stereo
sound_stereo_separation=7
sound_stereo_mixing_delay=0
sound_frequency=44100
sound_interpol=none
sound_adjust=0
sound_volume=0
sound_latency=100
comp_trustbyte=direct
comp_trustword=direct
comp_trustlong=direct
comp_trustnaddr=direct
comp_nf=true
comp_constjump=true
comp_oldsegv=false
comp_flushmode=soft
compforcesettings=false
compfpu=true
cachesize=0
joyport0=mouse
joyport1=joy0
bsdsocket_emu=false
synchronize_clock=no
maprom=0x0
gfx_framerate=1
gfx_width=720
gfx_height=568
gfx_width_windowed=720
gfx_height_windowed=568
gfx_width_fullscreen=800
gfx_height_fullscreen=600
gfx_refreshrate=0
gfx_vsync=false
gfx_lores=false
gfx_linemode=double
gfx_correct_aspect=false
gfx_fullscreen_amiga=false
gfx_fullscreen_picasso=false
gfx_center_horizontal=none
gfx_center_vertical=none
gfx_colour_mode=8bit
immediate_blits=false
ntsc=false
hide_cursor=true
show_leds=false
keyboard_leds=numlock:none,capslock:none,scrolllock:none
chipset=aga
collision_level=playfields
fastmem_size=8
a3000mem_size=0
z3mem_size=0
bogomem_size=2
gfxcard_size=0
chipmem_size=4
cpu_speed=real
cpu_type=68ec020
cpu_compatible=false
cpu_cycle_exact=false
blitter_cycle_exact=false
log_illegal_mem=false
catweasel_io=0x0
kbd_lang=us
state_replay=no
state_replay_rate=250
state_replay_buffer=20971520
filesystem2=rw,HD0:System:/media/disk3/Retro/Amiga/os's/os3.9,0
filesystem=rw,System:/media/disk3/Retro/Amiga/os's/os3.9
filesystem2=rw,HD1:Games:/media/disk3/Retro/Amiga/Harddrives/Games,0
filesystem=rw,Games:/media/disk3/Retro/Amiga/Harddrives/Games
filesystem2=rw,HD2:Demos:/media/disk3/Retro/Amiga/Harddrives/Demos,0
filesystem=rw,Demos:/media/disk3/Retro/Amiga/Harddrives/Demos
Now I can load the os fine, but when I use the 2nd folder added to load whdload games/demos nothing starts at all. When I look at the HD tab on the puae gui the path to the folder is all jumbled.

Puae starts as soon as I load uae so I cant add them with the gui as its all blanked out. Pressing STOP to stop it also does nothing.

Thanks for any help

PS Config works fine in e-uae drives load and load whdload games.
Jimbo is offline  
Old 20 January 2011, 01:13   #57
Silver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London
Age: 45
Posts: 118
Errors were all down to a number of missing packages.

Puae now compiling and running with GUI on Pandora, but crashes out after a few seconds of looking at the GUI with the error:

Code:
hardreset, memory cleared
initializing kickstart replacement
You need to have a diskfile in DF0 to use the Kickstart replacement!
Unimplemented Kickstart function called
DMACON: 0000 INTENA: 0000 (0000) INTREQ: 0020 (0020) VPOS: 0 HPOS: 0
COP1LC: 00000000, COP2LC: 00000000 COPPTR: 00000000
DIWSTRT: 0000 DIWSTOP: 0000 DDFSTRT: 0000 DDFSTOP: 0000
BPLCON 0: 0000 1: 0000 2: 0000 3: 0c00 4: 0011 LOF=1/1 HDIW=0 VDIW=0
Average frame time: 6478851.00 ms [frames: 1 time: 6478851]
i get a no kickrom popup before the gui, will test again with a kickstart shortly. Let me know if you need more logs or info...

Last edited by Silver; 21 January 2011 at 00:48.
Silver is offline  
Old 21 January 2011, 01:25   #58
Silver
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: London
Age: 45
Posts: 118
Adding a kick.rom in the same dir prevents the crash, and I have a 3.1 Rom kickstart screen and a (semi)-usable gui.

Lots of options in the Gui greyed out, possibly because the emulation is running - however I can't stop it. Hitting stop does nothing, closing the emulation window kills the whole thing. Options such as Add hardfile are greyed out, so I've not tested booting anything (no ADF's to hand, just a few HD images cloned off my Amiga).

As a side note, navigating the GUI is tough on a 800x480 screen - any easy options for this?

I'm using a basic .uaerc file with 2 options - use_gui and a hardfile. Can´t get hdf working, probably as I dont know the geometry. emulation still starts regardless and can not be stopped. Noticed some GTK errors .
Code:
pandorasd:/media/mmcblk1p1/Amiga$ ./uae
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
P-UAE 2.3.1
Build date: Jan 20 2011 23:12:45
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Copyright 1995-2002 Bernd Schmidt
          1999-2010 Toni Wilen
          2003-2007 Richard Drummond
          2006-2010 Mustafa 'GnoStiC' Tufan

See the source for a full list of contributors.
This is free software; see the file COPYING for copying conditions.  There is NO
warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Found 1 joystick(s)
SDLGFX: Initialized.
SDLGFX: Using SDL version 1.2.14.
SDLGFX: Display is 16 bits deep.
SDLGFX: Found screenmode: 800x480.
load config '././/home/silver/././.uaerc':0
Opening cfgfile '././/home/silver/././.uaerc': failed
load failed
failed to load config '/home/silver/././.uaerc'
load config '.uaerc':0
Opening cfgfile '.uaerc': OK
Thread 'GTK-GUI' started (41698392)
RTAREA located at 00F00000
uaegfx.card magic code: 00F01850-00F0198E ABI=00000000
Entered action_replay_load ()
ROM loader..
Known ROM 'KS ROM v3.1 (A500,A600,A2000)' loaded
ROM loader end
memory init end
bsdsocked.library installed
Multimonitor detection disabled
SDLGFX: Added P96 mode: 320x200x16
SDLGFX: Added P96 mode: 320x240x16
SDLGFX: Added P96 mode: 320x256x16
SDLGFX: Added P96 mode: 320x400x16
SDLGFX: Added P96 mode: 640x350x16
SDLGFX: Added P96 mode: 640x480x16
No disk in drive 0.
Building CPU table for configuration: 68020 prefetch
1879 CPU functions
Building CPU, 45954 opcodes (2 1 0)
CPU=68020, FPU=0, MMU=0, JIT=CPU=0.

(UAE:1638): GLib-GObject-WARNING **: invalid cast from `GtkFrame' to `GtkBox'

(UAE:1638): Gtk-CRITICAL **: gtk_box_pack: assertion `GTK_IS_BOX (box)' failed

(UAE:1638): GLib-GObject-WARNING **: invalid cast from `GtkFrame' to `GtkBox'

(UAE:1638): Gtk-CRITICAL **: gtk_box_pack: assertion `GTK_IS_BOX (box)' failed
hfd open: '/media/mmcblk1p1/Amiga/hdf/ClassicWB_LITE/System.hdf'
HDF '/media/mmcblk1p1/Amiga/hdf/ClassicWB_LITE/System.hdf' opened, size=0K mode=0 empty=3
hd: tried to seek out of bounds! (0x0 >= 0x0)
Internal error; file hardfile_unix.c, line 362
UPDATE: OK playing with .uaerc, can now mount a hdf file and directories. Can boot the hdf into ClassicWB although I've guessed all the HD parameters.

Mounting a dir works, although trying to boot any WHDload installed game returns a "DOS-Error #235 (bad loadfile hunk) on loading "x.slave"

I note no drives show up in HDToolBox. It scans uaescsi device bu nothing found so i can not alter e.g Max transfer settings

Also: running with option "use_gui=no" in .uaerc returns a huge number of:

Code:
 ALSA lib pcm.c:7234:(snd_pcm_recover) underrun occured
Errors but emulation is ok.

Last edited by Silver; 23 January 2011 at 01:57.
Silver is offline  
Old 22 January 2011, 15:51   #59
Foul
Registered User
 
Foul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Perigueux/France
Age: 49
Posts: 1,516
Send a message via ICQ to Foul Send a message via MSN to Foul
can't get my hardfile to boot

hardfile2=rw,HD0:/home/info2000/Documents/hd.hdf,0,0,0,512,0

my uaerc :

Code:
unix.rom_path=/home/info2000/Documents/
use_gui=true
cpu_speed=max
cpu_type=68040
cpu_model=68060
fpu_model=68060
x86.use_tsc=true
cpu_speed=max
cpu_compatible=false
chipset=aga
kickstart_rom_file=/home/info2000/Documents/kick.rom
chipmem_size=4
fastmem_size=8
z3mem_size=128
bogomem_size=0
joyport0=mouse
joyport1=kbd2
sdl.map_raw_keys=true
sdl.use_gl=true
sound_filter=emulated
sound_filter_type=enhanced
sound_output=exact
sound_frequency=44100
sound_channels=stereo
comp_trustbyte=direct
comp_trustword=direct
comp_trustlong=direct
comp_trustnaddr=direct
comp_nf=true
comp_constjump=true
comp_oldsegv=false
comp_flushmode=soft
compfpu=true
fpu_strict=false
comp_midopt=false
comp_lowopt=false
avoid_cmov=false
;cachesize=8192
hardfile2=rw,HD0:/home/info2000/Documents/hd.hdf,0,0,0,512,0
;uaehf0=hdf,rw,:/home/info2000/Documents/hd.hdf,0,0,0,512,0
;filesystem2=rw,Amiga:Amiga:/home/info2000/Documents,-1
scsi=false
maprom=0xf000000
show_leds=true
show_leds_rtg=true
chipset_compatible=A1200
ide=a600/a1200
kbd_lang=fr
Foul is offline  
Old 22 January 2011, 19:15   #60
hoberion
 
Posts: n/a
projext x audio

Hi, I seem to have an issue with the latest version of PUAE (compiled git @ 20110122) with the audio in project x when I play (music is fine), other games are fine...
 
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PUAE 2.4.0 beta series GnoStiC support.OtherUAE 74 26 January 2016 12:37
PUAE 2.3.3 beta series GnoStiC support.OtherUAE 95 05 January 2012 19:18
PUAE 2.3.0 beta series GnoStiC support.OtherUAE 222 28 January 2011 06:09
PUAE 2.2.0 beta series GnoStiC support.OtherUAE 65 15 September 2010 16:24
PUAE 2.2.1 beta series GnoStiC support.OtherUAE 36 23 August 2010 16:32

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:07.

Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.12181 seconds with 16 queries