English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 17 April 2021, 15:33   #1
Akira
Black Lives Matter

Akira's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: New York
Posts: 19,517
April 17th 2021 - PT-1210 Weekender III



Join us for another PT-1210 Weekender event on April 17th 2021, 8 hours of uninterrupted Protracker bangers for your enjoyment, featuring

XSM
XCOPY
Tytus
Si Goes Retro
nkrypth
Hoffman
Amiga Junglism
Akira


Starts at 17:00 BST / 12PM EST / 18:00 CEST / 19:00 EEST

Yours truly,
The PT-1210 krew

[ Show youtube player ]
Akira is offline  
Old 17 April 2021, 15:35   #2
Akira
Black Lives Matter

Akira's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: New York
Posts: 19,517
Timetable for the PT-1210 Weekender III follows. All times are British Summer Time:
--------------------------------
17:00 Tytus
18:00 Si Goes Retro
19:00 Amiga Junglism
20:00 XCOPY
21:00 XSM
22:00 Hoffman
23:00 Akira
00:00 nkrypth
Akira is offline  
Old 21 April 2021, 19:59   #3
E-Penguin
Banana

E-Penguin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Darmstadt
Posts: 1,055
I missed the stream, is this on youtube at all?
E-Penguin is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT-1210 - Amiga DJing software RELEASED! Akira News 114 15 January 2021 16:37
Setting up two A500 for pt-1210 motosega support.Hardware 28 23 September 2017 17:42
PT-1210 Bug Help Thread h0ffman Coders. Asm / Hardware 2 27 October 2014 02:07
My 17th birthday present Retroplay Nostalgia & memories 36 06 June 2012 07:54
ANT Meeting Re-scheduled to this Sunday 17th of Jan 2010 Mikey_C Amiga scene 0 12 January 2010 19:24

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:30.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.07721 seconds with 15 queries