English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

Old 07 January 2022, 20:19   #1
TheNamec

Lightbulb TheNamec Retrogaming Packs - Retroarch Mega Bezel and FS-UAE themes

This thread is about my collections of original overlays and ready-to-go CRT presets for RetroArch and FS-UAE emulators.

I'm an italian graphic artist and these projects are my love letter to Commodore devices and Amiga in particular, as it was my first real gaming platform as a teenager.

I'll be updating this thread with future updates and releases.

THENAMEC MEGA BEZEL COMMODORE PACK
Mega Bezel Commodore Pack is powered by HyperspaceMadness Mega Bezel Reflection Shader and focuses on famous Commodore hardware, including Commodore Amiga, Commodore64, Commodore Vic-20, Commodore16 and Commodore Monitors.

Mega Bezel Commodore Pack RC 3 (April 16th, 2022)
Download on the Official DevBlog

THENAMEC FS-UAE THEMES
FS-UAE themes relies on Frode Solheim emulator unique features to achive dynamic overlays with real-time animated led for drive activity, media presence, power and audio connection and more. At the moment this includes an original design for a futuristic A1200 inspired by a retrosynth design.

FS-UAE Amiga Themes v1.0 (January 7th, 2021)
Download on the Official DevBlog

Devblog & download | Libretro thread | Mega Bezel Commodore Pack Github Repo | FS-UAE Amiga Themes Github Repo
Facebook Page | YouTube Channel | E-mail

Last edited by TheNamec; 26 April 2022 at 00:46. Reason: UPDATE
Old 08 January 2022, 02:57   #2
fxgogo
Also known as GarethQ

Looks very interesting. Will give them a try this weekend. Thanks
Old 10 January 2022, 05:36   #3
mkrleza

Very nice. Thank you so much!
Old 26 April 2022, 00:52   #4
TheNamec

Heya pixel lovers! I dropped some EASTER EGGS and dutiful hotfixes. Without further esitations, let me introduce…

Mega Bezel Commodore Pack RC3 (April 16th, 2022)
Download link