English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Requests > request.UAE Wishlist

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 06 January 2005, 13:12   #1
AmiGer
Registered User
AmiGer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 349
Lightbulb Debugger: replace register value

I don't know if it's already possible but...

I would like to replace a register value e.g. D0 during debugging. The only thing I can find in the help is the "W <address> <value> Write into Amiga memory" command !?

Thanks.
AmiGer is offline  
Old 06 January 2005, 14:07   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 24,867
r dx <value> or r ax <value>

ISP/USP/VBR etc.. can't be modified yet.
Toni Wilen is online now  
Old 06 January 2005, 14:30   #3
AmiGer
Registered User
AmiGer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 349
Thanks, works fine...

You could add this to the debugger help.
AmiGer is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Register F1GP-Ed heerschop support.Apps 1 12 October 2010 15:31
Register WhdLoad ? Miracle project.WHDLoad 12 27 March 2010 18:05
Backbone Register Help AmigaNG support.Apps 10 13 May 2008 21:57
What do you get when you register? Magno Boots project.WHDLoad 4 31 January 2007 12:18
Replace WB Dr. Dude support.Apps 12 10 July 2004 15:59

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:45.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06808 seconds with 13 queries