English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 13 February 2011, 14:00   #1
Roziu87
 
Posts: n/a
Question WinUAE 2.3.0 Help

Hello.

At start i like to excuse me if i post this thread wrong im a Amiga lover and i want also my mate to be

And hear is the problem im running WinUAE fine but my mate has this problem.

It happens in all games his computer Windows XP 4 gb ram 1 gb graphic card ect Dx 9.0c
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	11122222.JPG
Views:	204
Size:	28.9 KB
ID:	27893  
 
Old 13 February 2011, 14:03   #2
lilalurl
Global Moderator
lilalurl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: France
Posts: 3,289
Send a message via ICQ to lilalurl
In the config panel, Misc Options, try to change Graphics API to DirectDraw (if you are under Direct3D.
lilalurl is offline  
Old 13 February 2011, 18:07   #3
Roziu87
 
Posts: n/a
Thank you its good now
 
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WinUAE 0.9.92 "WinUAE 1.0 public beta #3" Released! Jim News 2 23 December 2004 12:29
WinUAE - HD, and WinUAE Beats me Mr.B support.WinUAE 19 26 October 2003 18:49
WinUAE 0817r3-GUI dissappears/ WinUAE freezes. 7-Zark-7 support.WinUAE 2 23 December 2001 15:19

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:36.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.11632 seconds with 16 queries