English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Misc > MarketPlace

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05 February 2010, 21:54   #1
Dreamcast270mhz
Die Copyright holders!!!
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: White Stone, Virginia, USA
Posts: 84
Amiga 1200 Desktop

I have decided it is time to part with my 1200. It has kickstart 3.1 roms, 2.5gb Cf HDD with OS 3.1 and I have the original 3.0 roms I can include at no extra cost. it works like a dream, I just don't have a suitable monitor for non scandoubled Amiga screen modes, so I was forced to run it in NTSCDBL while I used it. I uses the QWERTZ keyboard.

I want $180 for it, I also have an A500 power block I used for power. I would also be willing to trade it for:

A 3D Z3 graphics card
A PowerMac G5

I would prefer a North American buyer, but am open to all buyers
Dreamcast270mhz is offline  
Old 06 February 2010, 02:43   #2
Peter
Still an Amiga user
Peter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kent
Age: 53
Posts: 2,695
QUOTE - "Soon to be mine: A3000: 2mb chip, 16 fast. 33mhz 040 LC, 3Gb SCSI"

I want an A3000!! - just love the A3000 - never had one!
Peter is offline  
Old 06 February 2010, 03:49   #3
Dreamcast270mhz
Die Copyright holders!!!
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: White Stone, Virginia, USA
Posts: 84
Huh?
Dreamcast270mhz is offline  
Old 06 February 2010, 10:25   #4
fitzsteve
Professional slacker!
fitzsteve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Kent, UK
Age: 41
Posts: 6,631
Send a message via MSN to fitzsteve
Looks like Peter had a few too many Lemonades and posted in the wrong thread lol...
fitzsteve is offline  
Old 06 February 2010, 12:03   #5
Peter
Still an Amiga user
Peter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kent
Age: 53
Posts: 2,695
Guilty as charged!
Peter is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to fit a Keyrah to an Amiga 1200 desktop =) Turran support.Hardware 3 12 May 2012 21:49
Amiga 1200 / 600 Desktop Rubber Feet x4 amigakit.com MarketPlace 4 01 March 2012 17:58
Attaching Blizzard SCSI Kit in a 1200 Desktop amigarobbo support.Hardware 2 28 May 2010 10:49
My Amiga 1200 DESKTOP is 4 - SALE!! BarrySWE MarketPlace 5 25 March 2006 00:29
Amiga 1200 Desktop Oxygene Amiga scene 0 28 November 2004 22:56

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:05.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.13184 seconds with 15 queries