English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

Old 27 October 2004, 17:25   #1
Mœbius

Arrow Saving

(spot the n00b )
i recently discovered the S.E.U.C.K image. (I bought this twice, back in the day)
In any case, I was that bored that I started messing about in it again... but unfortunately I have no clue how to go about saving in WinUAE.

I have the standard path for 'saveimage' but when I saved in S.E.U.C.K nothing appeared in that folder.... any ideas?
Old 27 October 2004, 21:07   #2
Mœbius

I'm actually trying to save game data.
(also i have no floppy drives)
Old 28 October 2004, 09:46   #3
Mœbius

ohhh k. I know I hinted that I was a bit of a newbie - but come on.
I hope this isn't gunna take a screenshot and a digicam pic to make you realise that I am quite sane enough to know whether or not I have a floppy drive installed and whether or not I am using WinUAE.
So unless my flatmate has dropped some acid into my coffee and I'm hallucinating - I don't have a floppy installed - and still don't know how to save correctly.
Old 28 October 2004, 09:51   #4
StevenJGore
Amiga Fanatic