English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > abime.net - Hall Of Light > HOL suggestions and feedback

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 03 August 2022, 21:32   #1
jurassicman
Registered User

jurassicman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Sassari/Italy
Posts: 521
Genias World Cup 90 Developer

Hi there!
I've just noticed that the developer of Genias World Cup 90 is "unknown" while it should be "Dardari Bros" like it is for Over The Net.


Warm Up developer as well says "unknown" while it should be "Dardari Bros"


Hope this helps!
jurassicman is offline  
Old 03 August 2022, 22:13   #2
TCD
Registered User

TCD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 24,984
Thank you Added the developer to those two entries.
TCD is online now  
Old 03 August 2022, 22:57   #3
jurassicman
Registered User

jurassicman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Sassari/Italy
Posts: 521
@TCD
You're welcome, mate, but I still see "unknown" as the developer of World Cup 90.
Warm up, however says "Dardari Bros"
Is it my browser that doesn't update the page of World Cup 90?
jurassicman is offline  
Old 03 August 2022, 23:17   #4
AMIPEGUSER
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2021
Location: Brandenburg/Germany
Posts: 145
Hi,

ahhh I see. Dardari Bros means the three Brothers Marco, Francesco and Davide, isn´t it?
So they do the main work on the develoment?
AMIPEGUSER is offline  
Old 04 August 2022, 00:08   #5
jurassicman
Registered User

jurassicman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Sassari/Italy
Posts: 521
yes, my friend, they are three brothers that at the end of the '80s and in the early '90s made some videogames for C64 and Amiga...

Here you can read a nice interview (in Italian, though) made about five years ago and see also a few pictures of them, in the days and now.

I must admit that I loved Over the Net and I spent days and days playing with it with my best friend... a lot of fond memories...
jurassicman is offline  
Old 04 August 2022, 06:51   #6
TCD
Registered User

TCD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 24,984
Quote:
Originally Posted by jurassicman View Post
Is it my browser that doesn't update the page of World Cup 90?
That might be it. Try reloading the page using Ctrl + F5.
TCD is online now  
Old 04 August 2022, 09:54   #7
jurassicman
Registered User

jurassicman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Sassari/Italy
Posts: 521
Quote:
Originally Posted by TCD View Post
That might be it. Try reloading the page using Ctrl + F5.

Yeah! Now I see the updated field, thanks!
jurassicman is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
World Cup USA 94 macce2 Games images which need to be WHDified 12 04 March 2022 15:38
Goal! World Cup Zak News 10 30 July 2014 16:30
Samba world cup 98 lolafg request.Old Rare Games 21 01 March 2010 17:23
World Cup 90 on A1200? RealaT support.Games 4 25 June 2002 01:13

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:48.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06788 seconds with 14 queries