English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04 March 2011, 14:52   #1
reenstix
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Heilbronn / Germany
Age: 38
Posts: 34
Resolution autoswitch

Very good and usefull option ! I noticed one issue with this - when playing Skeleton Krew ingame screen is flickering even without scaling and filters. Without resolution autoswitch is all ok.
reenstix is offline  
Old 05 March 2011, 11:54   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 24,738
Not enough information and can't duplicate.
Toni Wilen is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Resolution autoswitch problem! amilo3438 support.WinUAE 15 05 July 2013 09:27
Resolution autoswitch broken Leandro Jardim support.WinUAE 4 08 September 2012 22:23
better results with autoswitch resolution turrican3 support.WinUAE 9 02 January 2012 03:03
Resolution Autoswitch and Interlace Leandro Jardim support.WinUAE 4 06 April 2011 10:47
Resolution Autoswitch & Bezels Ambermoon support.WinUAE 1 13 March 2011 16:38

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:10.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06982 seconds with 13 queries