English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > abime.net - Hosted Projects > project.ClassicWB

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 26 February 2010, 18:17   #1
paulo_becas
Registered User
paulo_becas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Porto/Portugal
Age: 45
Posts: 462
How to change keyboard layout

Can you tell me how to put the Portuguese Keyboard input?
It only appear British and American in the imput.
paulo_becas is offline  
Old 26 February 2010, 18:53   #2
thomas
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 6,238
Copy the Portuguese keymap from your Workbench floppy to Devs/Keymaps.
thomas is offline  
Old 26 February 2010, 19:42   #3
Bloodwych
Moderator

Bloodwych's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: I'm behind you!
Posts: 3,763
Or look in the Storage drawer - all the keymaps, devs etc are there too.

Just move the files you need over to the correct drawer (Devs). Then re-open the prefs and it will appear.

Last edited by Bloodwych; 26 February 2010 at 19:53.
Bloodwych is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Window layout should be adjusted on theme change mark_k support.WinUAE 1 09 December 2012 10:04
Custom keyboard layout UKShark support.WinUAE 2 10 July 2010 08:41
Possible to change the keyboard into different layout? Zyprexa support.Hardware 2 05 September 2007 02:05
WinUAE keyboard layout? DaveKlassix support.WinUAE 2 24 January 2007 09:49
Keyboard LAyout Unregistered support.Games 6 19 July 2001 23:12

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:16.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.09417 seconds with 13 queries