English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Misc > MarketPlace

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 12 September 2009, 03:00   #1
Gavilan
Amiga user & abuser

 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA
Age: 45
Posts: 178
Send a message via ICQ to Gavilan Send a message via MSN to Gavilan
WTB: Amiga 1200 mouse port

Hello my friends: slowly im beginning to build again an A1200 for me...

I just got a 1200 mobo which lacks the mouse port (the blue one). So now, basically i have a useless A1200 since i have no mouse port

If anybody out there has a broken/spare A1200 mobo and wants to sell me just the mouse port, i will be very happy!!

On the other hand, is it possible to use a PC mouse port? Or there are compatibility issues?

Cheers!

Sebastian
Gavilan is offline  
Old 12 September 2009, 13:08   #2
amigakit.com
Registered User

amigakit.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: www.amigakit.com
Posts: 1,941
Here is the replacement mouse port cable for the A1200:

http://amigakit.leamancomputing.com/...roducts_id=667
amigakit.com is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Amiga 1200 Mouse Port issue danko support.Hardware 6 01 April 2015 23:17
Amiga 4000 Mouse Port Bootay support.Hardware 17 23 June 2009 21:24
Detachable mouse port on 1200 _ThEcRoW support.Hardware 8 14 September 2007 20:38
Amiga Mouse Port 0 issue, when using two controllers torgeit support.WinUAE 0 22 July 2003 05:16
amiga mouse port 1 unregistered support.WinUAE 0 15 November 2002 22:28

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:04.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.09870 seconds with 13 queries