English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Requests > request.Other

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 10 October 2007, 18:11   #1
ppill
CON: artist
ppill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,225
Show your startup-sequence file!

I though it would be a nice idea to compare different s-s. I'm just curious how others modify their start-up files for extra functionality or speed. Here's a ClassicWB s-s with some alternations (2 seconds gain compared to the original 9 under WinUAE):

Code:
;ClassicWB Startup-Sequence LITE

C:TestRMB
IF WARN
  C:SetPatch QUIET
  C:Version >NIL:
  C:MakeDir RAM:T RAM:Clipboards RAM:ENV RAM:ENV/Sys
  Assign >NIL: ENV: RAM:ENV
  Assign >NIL: T: RAM:T
  Assign >NIL: CLIPS: RAM:Clipboards
  Execute >NIL: S:Minboot-Sequence
EndIf

C:TestLMB
IF WARN
  C:SetPatch QUIET
  C:Version >NIL:
  C:MakeDir RAM:T RAM:Clipboards RAM:ENV RAM:ENV/Sys
  Assign >NIL: ENV: RAM:ENV
  Assign >NIL: T: RAM:T
  Assign >NIL: CLIPS: RAM:Clipboards
  Execute >NIL: S:CLIboot-Sequence
EndIf

C:SetPatch QUIET

FailAt 21

C:MAssign >NIL: FROM System:S/asslist
C:MakeDir RAM:ENV/Sys
C:Copy >NIL: ENVARC: RAM:ENV ALL NOREQ

IF NOT EXISTS SYS:Fonts
  Assign FONTS:
EndIF

C:BindDrivers
C:Mount >NIL: DEVS:DOSDrivers/~(#?.info)
C:BindMonitors
C:AddDataTypes REFRESH QUIET
C:IPrefs
C:ConClip

IF EXISTS SYS:WBstartupD
  Rename >NIL: SYS:WBStartupD SYS:WBStartup
EndIf

Path >NIL: RAM: C: SYS:Utilities SYS:Rexxc SYS:System S: SYS:Prefs SYS:WBStartup SYS:Tools SYS:Tools/Commodities

C:AntiClick

run >NIL: C:MagicWB-Demon 4,123,123,123 5,175,175,175 6,170,144,124 7,255,169,151 8,0,0,255  ; added by MagicWB
copy >NIL: SYS:S/RAM.info TO RAM:Disk.info

run >NIL: Ramsnap

Mount KCON: from DEVS:KingCON-mountlist
Mount KRAW: from DEVS:KingCON-mountlist

C:LoadWB
EndCLI >NIL:
ppill is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 00:20   #2
Charlie
. . Mouse . .
Charlie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Nowhere
Age: 52
Posts: 1,792
It's a work in progress for an A1200 project I'm doing...
Code:
   ;Charlie's Amiga Startup 9.10.07

;SYSTEM PATCHES:

    C:CheckLMB
    IF WARN
    SYS:Prefs/ATA3Prefs
    ENDIF
    C:stack 8192
    C:ATA3.driver >Nil:

    ;Rom Updates
    LoadModule L:Shell-Seg L:Ram-Handler NOREBOOT
    SetPatch SKIPROMMODULES ram-handler,shell >NIL:
    
    ;Poseidon Stuff
    PsdLoadModule DEVS:input.device QUIET
    
    ;HSMathLibs
    Load-mathffp

    ;SCSI Update
    ;C:SoftSCSI

    ;PCMCIA Fix
    ;C:CardPatch >Nil:
    ;C:CardReset >Nil:    

    
;SYSTEM HACKS

    ;Stops progs overflowing
    C:StackAttack MIN=6000 ADD=2000

    ;ENV's own filesystem - faster, less memory
    C:env-handler ADDVOLNODE

    ;Helps patches to play nice - MCP's preferred version
    ;C:PatchControl >Nil:

    ;Faster routines? '030 Optomised
    ;C:SystemPatch Q

    ;Speed task switching
    ;C:FasterForbid >Nil:

    ;Optomised taskswitching code - Blizzard aware?
    ;C:ExecPatch_881 >Nil:

    ;Avoid tight loops sticking
    ;C:FixGetMsg >Nil:

    ;Faster mem transferrs
    ;C:CMQ060_Move16 >Nil:

    ;Dynamic priority handling -128 to 0= dynamic, >0=realtime
    ;L:TaskPriHandler >Nil:

C:Version >NIL:
C:AddBuffers >NIL: DF0: 15
FailAt 21

;SET UP SYSTEM ASSIGNS

    C:MakeDir RAM:T RAM:Clipboards

    Resident >NIL: C:Assign PURE
    Resident >NIL: C:Execute PURE

    Assign >NIL: Work: SYS:

    Assign >NIL: T: RAM:T
    Assign >NIL: CLIPS: RAM:Clipboards
    Assign >NIL: REXX: S:
    Assign >NIL: PRINTERS: DEVS:Printers
    Assign >NIL: KEYMAPS: DEVS:Keymaps
    Assign >NIL: LOCALE: SYS:Locale
    Assign >NIL: LIBS: SYS:Classes ADD
    Assign >NIL: HELP: LOCALE:Help DEFER
    Assign >NIL: Workbench: Sys:

    ;GFX Patches:
    ;Reduce ChipRam use - poss speedup
    ;C:FBlit
    ;Faster text rendering, Less chipram
    ;C:FText
    ;Replace blitter clears with cpu version: BltClear()
    ;C:CPUClr40_Unsecure >Nil:
    ;Replace blitter copies with cpu version: BltBitMap()
    ;C:CpuBlit -2 >Nil:
    ;C2P GFX chunky native modes: WritePixelLine8() WritePixelArray8() WriteChunkyPixels()
    ;C:BlazeWCP >Nil:
    ;Move WB to Fast Memory
    ;C:WBAllocFast >Nil:
    ;Move Icons to Fast Memory
    ;C:IconBeFast

    BindDrivers
    C:Mount >NIL: DEVS:DOSDrivers/~(#?.info)
    Mount speak:

    C:LoadMonDrvs

    SetEnv Language "english"
    SetEnv Workbench $Workbench
    SetEnv Kickstart $Kickstart
    UnSet Workbench
    UnSet Kickstart

C:AddDataTypes REFRESH QUIET


;WORKBENCH ADDITIONS

    ;Run >Nil: C:patchasl >NIl:
    ;C:MCP020
    ;Run >Nil: C:titleshadow
    ;;Run >Nil: C:VisualPrefs
    ;Run > Nil: C:TRAP ALL - Make ASL look like VP
    ;C:FastIPrefs G L A O
    C:IPrefs
    ;C:FPPrefs
    C:ConClip

    ;Run >Nil: C:Birdie  PubScreens precision=6 ActivePattern "workbench:prefs/patterns/birdie/WTA.iff" "workbench:prefs/patterns/birdie/WTI.iff"

    Run >Nil: C:magicmenu

Path >NIL: RAM: C: SYS:Utilities SYS:Rexxc SYS:System S: SYS:Prefs SYS:WBStartup SYS:Tools SYS:Tools/Commodities

SYS:System/REXXMast >NIL:

;USB Support
ENVARC:PsdStackloader

IF EXISTS S:User-Startup
  Execute S:User-Startup
EndIF

Resident Execute REMOVE
Resident Assign REMOVE

;C:WBCtrl IMT=ICONFAST
C:LoadWB SIMPLEGELS
;MemTrailer

EndCLI >NIL:
...hence all the comments.

Psst! Wanna see my Amithlon one?
So would I! D*amn 'pute's dead @ present.
( Though being resurrected in Laptop form while I'm fixing it. )
Charlie is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 05:29   #3
laser
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Argentina
Age: 48
Posts: 648
ppill, your SS is so archaic...



these lines can be replaced with mountenv for a faster boot speed
and salve some memory

C:MakeDir RAM:ENV/Sys
C:Copy >NIL: ENVARC: RAM:ENV ALL NOREQ


also make resident the command "assign" will speedup boot process

also MagicWB-Demon patch is old and can be updated with a best patch like colorado or any other
laser is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 07:51   #4
ppill
CON: artist
ppill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,225
Quote:
Originally Posted by laser View Post
ppill, your SS is so archaic...
uuuhh... that hurt. What you mean by archaic? It's almost nothing like the original one.

Quote:
these lines can be replaced with mountenv for a faster boot speed
and salve some memory

C:MakeDir RAM:ENV/Sys
C:Copy >NIL: ENVARC: RAM:ENV ALL NOREQ
HappyENV (and its clones) is a pretty nice hack but I had some problems with it in the past .

Quote:
also make resident the command "assign" will speedup boot process
No it wouldn't as this line:
Quote:
C:MAssign >NIL: FROM System:S/asslist
takes care of all assigns (except for the conditional boot when one of the mouse buttons is pressed)

That takes slightly less time than making 'assign' resident, issuing it a dozen times and removing it from memory.

Quote:
also MagicWB-Demon patch is old and can be updated with a best patch like colorado or any other
I know. I'm too lazy to change it Blame Bloodwych
ppill is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 07:57   #5
ppill
CON: artist
ppill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,225
@Charlie

That's a great choice of patches you got there. Also I like the way you group them (neat!). I never did that because some of them had to be issued before or after others but I guess PatchControl takes care of that.
ppill is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 08:06   #6
keropi
.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ioannina/Greece
Posts: 5,040
my s-s is a bog standar 3.9 one, I just added powericons and nothing else... maybe poseidon added some lines too
keropi is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 10:28   #7
laser
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Argentina
Age: 48
Posts: 648
ppill,


OK

you are right...happyenv was very buggy and cause some crashes on certain bad coded programs
mountenv was better but not bug-free through

I recommend you the use of env-handler 100% bug-free I guarantee
Env-handler comes with OS3.9...included on the official OS3.9 SS...but you can download it and use on OS3.1 as well...you can download it here:

http://www.stephan-rupprecht.de/


for magicwbdemon that is very buggy ...OS3.9 include a built-in perfect patch to lock magicwb colours
much better than magicwbdemon or any other
so I recommend you the use of OS3.9

bye
laser is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 10:43   #8
ppill
CON: artist
ppill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,225
Quote:
Originally Posted by laser View Post
I recommend you the use of env-handler 100% bug-free I guarantee
Env-handler comes with OS3.9...included on the official OS3.9 SS...but you can download it and use on OS3.1 as well...you can download it here:

http://www.stephan-rupprecht.de/
Thanks, I'll have look!

Quote:
or magicwbdemon that is very buggy ...OS3.9 include a built-in perfect patch to lock magicwb colours
much better than magicwbdemon or any other
so I recommend you the use of OS3.9
Most of the enchantments that came with later version of AmigaOS concern Workbench and as I almost never use it there's little point of installing them. And most of the things I would find useful can be obtained from other sources (NSDPatch, Vinced etc.).

Last edited by ppill; 11 October 2007 at 12:01.
ppill is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 11:52   #9
laser
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Argentina
Age: 48
Posts: 648
Quote:
Originally Posted by ppill View Post
Thanks, I'll have look!



Most of the enchantments that came with later version of AmigaOS concern Workbench and as I almost never use it there's little point of installing them. And most of the of the things I would find useful can be obtained from other sources (NSDPatch, Vinced etc.).

Yes of course ..most OS3.9 enchantmens are useless and I never use it..Im a gamer
but you can't see OS3.5+ icons on OS3.1...there are tons of OS3.5 icons out there...they look great...they are bigger and fast and more coloured than newicons or magicwb


bye
laser is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 12:39   #10
Bloodwych
Moderator

Bloodwych's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: I'm behind you!
Posts: 3,763
Nice work pphil - that's exactly what the packs are for - to be downloaded and customized yourself. They are simply default installs in order to get you off to a good start. However, they are perfectly usable in their standard state.

The ClassicWB packs themselves are meant to remain classic - hence little to no patches and a standard startup sequence that retains the original format. That makes it easier to work with for the end user, and holds up the idea of it being "Classic".

The main thing I try to achieve is maximum compatibility (very hard when you start patching everything and changing the startup-sequence) using minimum resources, while retaining the original look and feel of Workbench. They are not meant to be highly optimized as each end user has different ideas of what they want, so what's the point of deciding for them? It only causes more issues.

These packs are designed for people to install as a clean starting point without the need to hunt down separate archives all over the internet. Then they can go ahead and customize to their hearts content. My own Workbench setups are different than the ClassicWB installs - more patches and optimized settings like Charlie's impressive work, but I wouldn't dream of putting those in the packs!

I'll admit, the ClassicWB LITE has been neglected in that I very quickly went on to do the FULL versions and beyond using Scalos. It is going to receive a big update next time out, and MagicWB-Demon is being replaced with the much better FullPalette.

Laser is right - MagicWB-Demon is very old, but its pure purpose is to copy the last four colours to the positions 4-7 when you increase screenmodes so icons remain in the selected colours. It did it's job so I forgot it was even there until pphil posted his startup-sequence.

The full and above use Scalos, which has an even better Palette system.
Bloodwych is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 17:19   #11
ppill
CON: artist
ppill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,225
@Bloodwych

Don't know if I'm over-sensitive writing this but I didn't attach my s-s file to prove that the original one is bad. ClassicWB packs are ace. My post wasn't a critique.
What so great about AmigaOS is that every setup is different. Different look, patches, hacks etc. I wouldn't even know where to start when making a generic AmigaOS distro. But you did

PS it's ppill not pphil
ppill is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 17:21   #12
ppill
CON: artist
ppill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,225
Quote:
Originally Posted by laser View Post
Yes of course ..most OS3.9 enchantmens are useless and I never use it..Im a gamer
but you can't see OS3.5+ icons on OS3.1...there are tons of OS3.5 icons out there...they look great...they are bigger and fast and more coloured than newicons or magicwb
no need for workbench, no need for icons There's an icon datatype which I use to display these.
ppill is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 17:29   #13
pbareges
Registered User
pbareges's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: montreal / canada
Age: 45
Posts: 722
NO WAY THIS IS VIOLATING MY INTIMACY!!

seriously you take original commodore one, add systempatch, the display of a 640*256/256 AGA picture (collection of games box scans + some amiga computers &screenshots) + playing of a protracker mod (vivaldi 4 season int the background + my sister's voice & mine saying : Welcome on board of the best computer since 1985! Amiga will provide you with the largest collection of games, multimedia tools and demos ever completed on a computer...enjoy!) + newicons patch + few assigns added by various apps...that'S it....
pbareges is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 18:09   #14
Bloodwych
Moderator

Bloodwych's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: I'm behind you!
Posts: 3,763
Quote:
Originally Posted by ppill View Post
@Bloodwych

Don't know if I'm over-sensitive writing this but I didn't attach my s-s file to prove that the original one is bad. ClassicWB packs are ace. My post wasn't a critique.
What so great about AmigaOS is that every setup is different. Different look, patches, hacks etc. I wouldn't even know where to start when making a generic AmigaOS distro. But you did

PS it's ppill not pphil
Sorry about getting your name wrong - I'm just so used to typing "phill" as one of my friends has this name. And no, nothing to do with your post or writing, just the contents kind of pulled me in.

The statement I made wasn't to complain or attack this thread, just to defend and explain why the startup sequences are "archaic" as Laser describes them and to answer the comment "blame bloodwych" about "MagicWB-Demon".

Although no one was having a go, I felt the need to explain why the packs don't have the latest and greatest patches installed, as shown by yourself, Laser and Charlie. Since this thread brought the ClassicWB packs and my name into the discussion regarding the startup-sequences, I'm sure you can understand why I felt like making a statement.

The thread itself is a great idea! Especially for showing people how to optimize their installs! I've certainly gained some ideas from this thread, so I thank you for bringing it up. For instance, I'm going to add that env-handler Laser linked to (thanks by the way) as a enable/disable option in the packs as it does have some great advantages.

Your own startup-sequence is very compact and neat and you've done well to get that fast boot time! One thing to be aware of is because you've removed the user-startup, some install programs may not work as they write to this file. As long as you install that stuff by hand, it won't be an issue.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ppill View Post
no need for workbench, no need for icons There's an icon datatype which I use to display these.
By the way, what datatype are you using for this? I'm very interested! Thanks.
Bloodwych is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 18:41   #15
ppill
CON: artist
ppill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,225
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bloodwych View Post
(...) Since this thread brought the ClassicWB packs and my name into the discussion regarding the startup-sequences, I'm sure you can understand why I felt like making a statement.
Of course. Glad you have cleared this up

Quote:
Your own startup-sequence is very compact and neat and you've done well to get that fast boot time! One thing to be aware of is because you've removed the user-startup, some install programs may not work as they write to this file. As long as you install that stuff by hand, it won't be an issue.
The user-startup is still in s: and (like you said) I make any adjustments after a new program's been installed which usually means adding another entry to the s:asslist. It felt kinda weird that during startup the assign command is issued like every other line (waste of space). And user-startup usually is a bunch of 'assign this to that' statements.

Quote:
By the way, what datatype are you using for this? I'm very interested! Thanks.
Actually there probably is no way to do this under 3.0/3.1. It turns out I used remapollo to load the new icon.library together with IconDT by Stephan Rupprecht. My bad. That was on a different set-up (my A1200). This s-s comes from my current WinUAE config.
ppill is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 18:52   #16
Bloodwych
Moderator

Bloodwych's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: I'm behind you!
Posts: 3,763
Quote:
Originally Posted by ppill View Post
It felt kinda weird that during startup the assign command is issued like every other line (waste of space). And user-startup usually is a bunch of 'assign this to that' statements.
Massign is a very neat utility and as you said really tidies up all those messy assigns that end up all over the place.
Bloodwych is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 22:48   #17
alkis21
Zone Friend
alkis21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Athens, Greece
Age: 46
Posts: 1,313
Send a message via MSN to alkis21
OK now I'm intrigued.

Call me a n00b but I had no idea you could optimize your startup-sequence to achieve a faster loading time. Can someone give me detailed instructions on how I can improve mine? Here it is (A1200, 10MB RAM):

Code:
PsdLoadModule DEVS:input.device QUIET ;Added by Poseidon-Installer
; $VER: Startup-Sequence_HardDrive 40.2 (25.2.93)
; Startup-Sequence for hard drive systems

C:SetPatch QUIET

C:Version >NIL:
C:AddBuffers >NIL: DF0: 15
FailAt 21

C:MakeDir RAM:T RAM:Clipboards RAM:ENV RAM:ENV/Sys
C:Copy >NIL: ENVARC: RAM:ENV ALL NOREQ

Resident >NIL: C:Assign PURE
Resident >NIL: C:Execute PURE

Assign >NIL: ENV: RAM:ENV
Assign >NIL: T: RAM:T
Assign >NIL: CLIPS: RAM:Clipboards
Assign >NIL: REXX: S:
Assign >NIL: PRINTERS: DEVS:Printers
Assign >NIL: KEYMAPS: DEVS:Keymaps
Assign >NIL: LOCALE: SYS:Locale
Assign >NIL: LIBS: SYS:Classes ADD
Assign >NIL: HELP: LOCALE:Help DEFER

BindDrivers
C:Mount >NIL: DEVS:DOSDrivers/~(#?.info)

IF EXISTS DEVS:Monitors
  IF EXISTS DEVS:Monitors/VGAOnly
    DEVS:Monitors/VGAOnly
  EndIF

  C:List >NIL: DEVS:Monitors/~(#?.info|VGAOnly) TO T:M LFORMAT "DEVS:Monitors/%s"
  Execute T:M
  C:Delete >NIL: T:M
EndIF

SetEnv Language "english"
SetEnv Workbench $Workbench
SetEnv Kickstart $Kickstart
UnSet Workbench
UnSet Kickstart

C:AddDataTypes REFRESH QUIET
C:IPrefs
C:ConClip

Path >NIL: RAM: C: SYS:Utilities SYS:Rexxc SYS:System S: SYS:Prefs SYS:WBStartup SYS:Tools SYS:Tools/Commodities

IF EXISTS S:User-Startup
  Execute S:User-Startup
EndIF

Resident Execute REMOVE
Resident Assign REMOVE

C:LoadWB
EndCLI >NIL:
By the way, I don't use any Automatic Assign software, neither do I put them in user-startup. I prefer to make a new executable that includes them for every game that I run.
alkis21 is offline  
Old 11 October 2007, 23:12   #18
ppill
CON: artist
ppill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,225
@alkis21

First thing you wanna do is copy the files Workbench and Kickstart from Ram:ENV to SYS:Prefs/Env-Archive. Then get rid of following lines:

Code:
C:Version >NIL:
[...]
SetEnv Workbench $Workbench
SetEnv Kickstart $Kickstart
UnSet Workbench
UnSet Kickstart
Next get BindMonitors from Aminet, copy it to C: and change the lines:

Code:
IF EXISTS DEVS:Monitors
  IF EXISTS DEVS:Monitors/VGAOnly
    DEVS:Monitors/VGAOnly
  EndIF

  C:List >NIL: DEVS:Monitors/~(#?.info|VGAOnly) TO T:M LFORMAT "DEVS:Monitors/%s"
  Execute T:M
  C:Delete >NIL: T:M
EndIF
to

Quote:
c:BindMonitors
Since you'll be issuing the 'Execute' command only once (execute s:user-startup) there's really no point of making it resident. You can easily remove

Code:
Resident >NIL: C:Execute PURE
[...]
Resident Execute REMOVE
There's still room for some tweaking but just this should cut between 2-4 seconds form your boot time. And make a backup copy of the old s-s just in case.
ppill is offline  
Old 12 October 2007, 08:40   #19
alkis21
Zone Friend
alkis21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Athens, Greece
Age: 46
Posts: 1,313
Send a message via MSN to alkis21
Thanks for the suggestions. So is this what the final file should look like?

Code:
PsdLoadModule DEVS:input.device QUIET ;Added by Poseidon-Installer
; $VER: Startup-Sequence_HardDrive 40.2 (25.2.93)
; Startup-Sequence for hard drive systems

C:SetPatch QUIET

C:AddBuffers >NIL: DF0: 15
FailAt 21

C:MakeDir RAM:T RAM:Clipboards RAM:ENV RAM:ENV/Sys
C:Copy >NIL: ENVARC: RAM:ENV ALL NOREQ

Resident >NIL: C:Assign PURE

Assign >NIL: ENV: RAM:ENV
Assign >NIL: T: RAM:T
Assign >NIL: CLIPS: RAM:Clipboards
Assign >NIL: REXX: S:
Assign >NIL: PRINTERS: DEVS:Printers
Assign >NIL: KEYMAPS: DEVS:Keymaps
Assign >NIL: LOCALE: SYS:Locale
Assign >NIL: LIBS: SYS:Classes ADD
Assign >NIL: HELP: LOCALE:Help DEFER

BindDrivers
C:Mount >NIL: DEVS:DOSDrivers/~(#?.info)

c:BindMonitors

SetEnv Language "english"

C:AddDataTypes REFRESH QUIET
C:IPrefs
C:ConClip

Path >NIL: RAM: C: SYS:Utilities SYS:Rexxc SYS:System S: SYS:Prefs SYS:WBStartup SYS:Tools SYS:Tools/Commodities

IF EXISTS S:User-Startup
  Execute S:User-Startup
EndIF

Resident Assign REMOVE

C:LoadWB
EndCLI >NIL:
alkis21 is offline  
Old 12 October 2007, 12:17   #20
ppill
CON: artist
ppill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Poland
Age: 40
Posts: 1,225
@alkis21

Yep, looks OK
ppill is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ed s:startup-sequence Astrofra Member Introductions 2 24 February 2013 22:09
startup-sequence file help sb1987 New to Emulation or Amiga scene 3 04 January 2012 06:56
startup-sequence mai support.Other 10 01 June 2010 21:39
Startup-Sequence blade002 support.Apps 8 04 April 2008 19:06
Need help with startup-sequence lopos2000 support.Apps 5 01 August 2005 11:54

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:18.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.12063 seconds with 13 queries