English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > abime.net - Home Projects > project.EAB

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 06 January 2005, 09:47   #1
zx81
 
Posts: n/a
Zone access

Hi all is there a reason i cannot access the zone?(abusive answers accepted)
 
Old 06 January 2005, 10:19   #2
Galaxy
Registered User
Galaxy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Canberra, Australia
Age: 43
Posts: 1,417
You need to turn it on. See the >>FAQ<< link at the top of the page.
Galaxy is offline  
Old 06 January 2005, 10:32   #3
zx81
 
Posts: n/a
TA.
 
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How do i access the zone! ? iandsm1 support.Other 10 09 May 2013 18:11
Gain access to The Zone? AlfaRomeo request.Apps 8 03 January 2008 16:45
how do i get access to the zone? skeldol New to Emulation or Amiga scene 2 28 May 2007 01:56
How do I get access to The Zone? Paul New to Emulation or Amiga scene 0 25 October 2006 10:50
Why can't I access the Zone? Galaxy project.EAB 5 08 October 2005 07:06

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:43.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.09811 seconds with 13 queries