English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Requests > request.Old Rare Games

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 21 March 2010, 21:59   #1
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
Last Ninja Remix fully 100% working crack adfs/ disks

Anyone know if there exists a (cracked) version with 100% working graphics ??
There are always more or less corrupted graphics, especially in some levels, like the dungeons :-o


Please, not TOSEC.
macce2 is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 01:02   #2
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
-or, the original "dumps" ?
macce2 is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 01:18   #3
Retro-Nerd
Missile Command Champion

Retro-Nerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Germany
Age: 49
Posts: 12,228
In the Zone.
Retro-Nerd is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 01:52   #4
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
many thanks, my friend ! :-)
macce2 is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 02:04   #5
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
Hmmm...
-Could those extended adf files be written to real Amiga floppy disks ..? :-o
If you want to play this great game in an emulator theyre great, but... -Impossible ?
Anyway, many thanks !
macce2 is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 02:08   #6
Retro-Nerd
Missile Command Champion

Retro-Nerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Germany
Age: 49
Posts: 12,228
Have you tried the preinstalled WHDLoad game on your A1200? No savegames though without a registered key.
Retro-Nerd is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 02:19   #7
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
Yes, Ive tried it on my A4000D, and it seems to work ok, expect for the saving, because I haven't regged yet. ;-)
But, I'd like to play this on my A1200 with real floppies, because my turbo (and extra memory onboard) is dead.. :-/
-I noticed that with certain crack version (was it Angels..?!) even the game saving seems to work, if I remember right..
And all the graphics, expect for that one damn screen on the dungeon level.. :-o
So, maybe someone fixes this final problem someday . ;-)
macce2 is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 09:19   #8
StingRay
move.l #$c0ff33,throat

StingRay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Berlin/Joymoney
Posts: 6,662
I cracked, trained and 680x0 fixed this game back in 2007 (yes, saving games works too of course) but for some reason never released it (can't really remember why). I'll look for my version when I'm back home and upload it.
StingRay is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 11:31   #9
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
oh, that's ggreat !! I'll be waitin .. :-p .. And many other,too!?
macce2 is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 11:55   #10
mai
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Federativnaya Respublika Germaniya
Posts: 4,991
Quote:
Originally Posted by macce2 View Post
I'll be waitin .. :-p .. And many other,too!?
I am waiting too, and i am still waiting for requested german "TRSI" release of the game "Syndicate", which i have requested years ago, i am still patient!
mai is offline  
Old 22 March 2010, 12:35   #11
StingRay
move.l #$c0ff33,throat

StingRay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Berlin/Joymoney
Posts: 6,662
Quote:
Originally Posted by mai View Post
and i am still waiting for requested german "TRSI" release of the game "Syndicate", which i have requested years ago, i am still patient!
Not that I would know what this has to do with Ninja Remix but anyway, I said I think that I have the disks somewhere at home and that was all I said, I never promised to look for them or anything. As for the "requested years ago", no comment.
StingRay is offline  
Old 23 March 2010, 01:50   #12
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
@StingRay

So, you didn't find those disks/files yet, did you ..?! :-o
macce2 is offline  
Old 23 March 2010, 11:00   #13
StingRay
move.l #$c0ff33,throat

StingRay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Berlin/Joymoney
Posts: 6,662
Quote:
Originally Posted by macce2 View Post
@StingRay

So, you didn't find those disks/files yet, did you ..?! :-o
I did. Check the attachment for Ninja Remix, cracked, 680x0 fixed and +14 trained by yours truly. As I made this back in February 2007 I can't remember if there were problems or not so if something doesn't work gimme a shout.
My version of the game supports multiple drives btw (as opposed to the original which only supports df0: ). Have fun.

Last edited by StingRay; 23 March 2010 at 20:55. Reason: attachment removed, typo
StingRay is offline  
Old 23 March 2010, 13:10   #14
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
Cool! ;-)

Many thanks, my friend ! :-)
Shame you haven't released it earlier...

I'll start "testing" it today ! ;-)
macce2 is offline  
Old 23 March 2010, 18:03   #15
Retroplay
Lemon Curry ?

Retroplay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Denmark
Age: 46
Posts: 3,716
Thanks a lot StingRay.
Retroplay is offline  
Old 23 March 2010, 19:44   #16
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
Well, it seems to me that saving gamestates don't work with an emulator.. -please correct me if I'm wrong.

Tomorrow or so, I'll try this on the real thing.. ;-)
macce2 is offline  
Old 23 March 2010, 19:59   #17
StingRay
move.l #$c0ff33,throat

StingRay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Berlin/Joymoney
Posts: 6,662
Quote:
Originally Posted by macce2 View Post
Well, it seems to me that saving gamestates don't work with an emulator.. -please correct me if I'm wrong.

Tomorrow or so, I'll try this on the real thing.. ;-)
Most probably that was the reason why I didn't release it. Saving games works but due to a stupid bug in the Rob Northen loader (negative timer value) you will have to wait a long time until the game continues. Definitely not an emulator problem, happens on the real deal as well. Expect updated version tomorrow or so.
StingRay is offline  
Old 23 March 2010, 20:02   #18
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
Oh, that's great !! You rock.
macce2 is offline  
Old 23 March 2010, 20:16   #19
StingRay
move.l #$c0ff33,throat

StingRay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Berlin/Joymoney
Posts: 6,662
Fixed it, download attached version please.
Attached Files
File Type: zip NinjaRemix.zip (1.62 MB, 243 views)
StingRay is offline  
Old 23 March 2010, 20:18   #20
macce2
Retro maniac

macce2's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Finland
Age: 46
Posts: 1,004
Well.. I think I was wrong.. The game saving and save state loading DOES seem to work on WinUAE.. -at least, with AGA configuration ( AGA, ks. 3.0, 2 Mb Chip, No Fast) and extra floppy drives emulated. :-D
macce2 is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fully working ADFs of "It Came from the Desert"? laffer support.Games 8 22 December 2009 17:51
Last Ninja Remix for Amiga laffer request.Old Rare Games 27 16 October 2007 19:17
last ninja remix gimbal support.Games 24 12 June 2006 13:25
Last Ninja 3 - whd with original disks not Crystal crack haynor666 request.Old Rare Games 1 31 May 2003 14:46
Last Ninja Remix....Help Please ! scoobysnax114 support.WinUAE 5 26 April 2002 23:56

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:21.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.10501 seconds with 14 queries