English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 29 October 2005, 07:58   #1
HonoredShadow
Zone Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Wales, UK
Posts: 61
Need a few configs sending?

I think there might be something wrong with the setups i have got for certain machine types. I was wondering if someone could send me a bunch of setups for say, each machine type and which rom should go with it?

I would be very greatful.

Thanks all.
HonoredShadow is offline  
Old 29 October 2005, 10:40   #2
thomas
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 6,375
Use the Quickstart menu. It lets you select from the most common Amiga models and automatically chooses the correct ROM (or warns you if it is not available).

If you have a problem with a particular game, get a config from www.back2roots.org or ask for that game here. There is no config which matches every game.
thomas is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sending keys or simulate them properly on WinUAE window. olesio support.WinUAE 4 08 June 2013 22:37
Sending debug output to the serial port OS3.x NovaCoder Coders. C/C++ 0 18 February 2013 06:56
Sending Break Signal Foul Coders. Asm / Hardware 8 13 August 2012 10:34
Cost of sending to the USA? ElectroBlaster MarketPlace 5 26 July 2006 01:00
Having trouble sending files PC to Amiga polish New to Emulation or Amiga scene 0 11 March 2006 12:02

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:17.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.07069 seconds with 13 queries