English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Games

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 22 April 2021, 21:32   #41
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
tested in emulation : same error as before

tested on hardware

booted in successful

typed in name of song or artist

it then started to load the cd drive

then displays

error code same as before

it appears to be seeking data from track 2 section
it brings the code up at this stage

______________________________

Selecting a song

You should now be able to see the artist or song that you have searched for. Use the cursor keys to move the arrows up and down next to your choice. Select your choice by pressing the return key . If you have searched by artist you will then be given a list of the songs for that artist so you can continue to use the cursor and return keys to chose and select.If you search by artist and are then taken back to the A-Z menu this means there are too many songs from that artist to fit on screen. Simply type in the first and second letter of the song you are looking for into the keyboard to bring up a list.

Last edited by shadowgames; 22 April 2021 at 21:50.
shadowgames is offline  
Old 22 April 2021, 21:52   #42
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
[IMG][/IMG]

the system in action of how its meant to behave

only karaoke system cd is being cracked

time frame to watch for reference 01:46 - 02:48

[ Show youtube player ]



Galahad/FLT please use this cd rip to make the crack

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/6jd3k1cmb...Y57wHuBma?dl=0

program uses multiple boot systems to boot into

boot procedure

step 1 boots from floppy drive
step 2 boots from cd
step 3 seeks par port security dongle *** needs to be avoided*****

if dongle is not expired boots into program and you can use it
if dongle has expired system locks and displays contact MMM *** needs to be cracked****

the original system was a CD32 +dongle
it was then changed from a cd32 to a Amiga a1200 + dongle


CURRENT SITUATION

this error code comes up with you search for any song or any titles



it appears to be seeking data from track 2 of the bin file to gain some sort of database in order to play the animations.

im guessing this is becuase the old cd was incomplete rip making it a incomplete crack ?

Last edited by shadowgames; 22 April 2021 at 23:30.
shadowgames is offline  
Old 24 April 2021, 00:47   #43
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
any updates please x
shadowgames is offline  
Old 24 April 2021, 10:02   #44
jotd
This cat is no more
jotd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: FRANCE
Age: 49
Posts: 5,307
you have the CD. You do the rips. The problem is probably by your end. Could you try to create a .nrg image that daemontools could mount? because daemon tools can't mount .cue files.
jotd is online now  
Old 24 April 2021, 18:25   #45
rygar
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Poland
Posts: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by jotd View Post
you have the CD. You do the rips. The problem is probably by your end. Could you try to create a .nrg image that daemontools could mount? because daemon tools can't mount .cue files.

I converted CloneCD -> Nero Grab it here:
https://1fichier.com/?meaxk2ehcilgitnwg8w6
rygar is offline  
Old 24 April 2021, 18:44   #46
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
ok thank you rygar

jotd is that the file your looking for ?

NRG files created by rygar for Jotd

https://www.dropbox.com/s/nbqkyisefa...2BVoc.rar?dl=0
shadowgames is offline  
Old 26 April 2021, 18:30   #47
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
any updates ?
shadowgames is offline  
Old 26 April 2021, 22:19   #48
jotd
This cat is no more
jotd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: FRANCE
Age: 49
Posts: 5,307
nrg doesn't work. Would be cool to have a multi-track rip with the relevant cue file. I don't know which tool would be able to do that, but probably something like Nero is able to save one file per track. cue file isn't a problem to create out of nothing then.

If we had separate tracks it would be easier to rebuild the boot track with crack

Also there aren't any good tools to handle .bin file with multiple tracks. I wonder if WinUAE can handle this properly either.
jotd is online now  
Old 26 April 2021, 23:38   #49
rygar
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Poland
Posts: 346
shadowgames , have you been using DAO mode while doing image on PC???
Maybe try copy it directly on AMiga using this soft in DAO mode:
https://www.vesalia.de/e_burnit.htm
or this on PC
http://www.gearsoftware.com/pro-mastering.php

BTW
Track 2 under windows can't be edited. It's custom format or something...

Last edited by rygar; 27 April 2021 at 00:05.
rygar is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 01:19   #50
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
now trying it with pro mastering software

Last edited by shadowgames; 27 April 2021 at 01:34.
shadowgames is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 04:09   #51
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
cd isos using gear program

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/hyyc2nand...9wkCS3cZa?dl=0

Last edited by shadowgames; 27 April 2021 at 04:46.
shadowgames is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 07:44   #52
jotd
This cat is no more
jotd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: FRANCE
Age: 49
Posts: 5,307
good! 2 ISO files. Excellent. Will re-try this week.
jotd is online now  
Old 27 April 2021, 16:58   #53
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
ok no worries thank you for your help guys
shadowgames is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 17:54   #54
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
currently jotd is working on it this week


in the mean time if someone else is able to step in and try to rebuild the new iso that would be great


maybe rygar could have another go at rebuilding it

crack to be added and overwritten original file created by Galahad/FLT

https://www.dropbox.com/s/eftob6drsh...zokeplusD?dl=0

new iso files to be made into a multi session cd

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/hyyc2nand...9wkCS3cZa?dl=0

Last edited by shadowgames; 27 April 2021 at 18:38.
shadowgames is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 18:50   #55
rygar
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Poland
Posts: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadowgames View Post
in the mean time if someone else is able to step in and try to rebuild the new iso that would be great

It can't be done on PC as i said Track2 is a custom format or something. I can add files but it must be single image copied as DAO.
rygar is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 19:12   #56
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
deleted in case of confusion

Last edited by shadowgames; 27 April 2021 at 21:09.
shadowgames is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 19:59   #57
rygar
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Poland
Posts: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadowgames View Post
this one may work

copied by clone cd
loaded the .cue in isobuster
extracted .cue to single .iso in dao mode using isobuster

the single .bin cue file using RAW mode in isobuster

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/300rg303m...UPgnr8Uma?dl=0

You don't understand. You have to create image in DAO mode directly from CD not form another image. You have also disbale error corection to make sure image is 1:1
rygar is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 20:05   #58
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
clone cd has dao mode enabled and error correction disabled as default
isobuster is also error correction disables

so that bin wil be 1:1
shadowgames is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 20:49   #59
rygar
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Poland
Posts: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadowgames View Post
clone cd has dao mode enabled and error correction disabled as default
isobuster is also error correction disables

so that bin wil be 1:1

Yoy have no idea what are you typing. None of default profiles have it. Below Multimedia Audio CD profile settings:

[CloneCD ReadPrefs]
ReadSubData=0
ReadSubAudio=1
RegenerateData=0
AbortOnReadError=0
FastErrorSkip=2
IntelligentBadSectorScan=1
SectorSkip=100
ReadSpeedData=0
ReadSpeedAudio=0
NoErrorReport=0
FirstSessionOnly=0
AudioQuality=0
[CloneCD WritePrefs]
DontRepairSubchannelData=0
AlwaysCloseLastSession=1
AmplifyWeak=0
WriteSpeed=0
[CloneCD DefaultReadPrefs]
ReadSubData=0
ReadSubAudio=1
RegenerateData=0
AbortOnReadError=0
FastErrorSkip=2
IntelligentBadSectorScan=1
SectorSkip=100
ReadSpeedData=0
ReadSpeedAudio=0
NoErrorReport=0
FirstSessionOnly=0
AudioQuality=0
[CloneCD DefaultWritePrefs]
DontRepairSubchannelData=0
AlwaysCloseLastSession=1
AmplifyWeak=0
WriteSpeed=0
[Common]
ImageIndex=4
NoDelete=1
[Caption]
ES=CD Multimedia Audio
EL=??ë???óé?ü CD ???óé???
FR=CD Audio Multimédia
RU=?óä?î-CD ? ?óëü????ä??
rygar is offline  
Old 27 April 2021, 20:53   #60
shadowgames
Registered User

 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Location: suffolk UK
Posts: 57
so are you saying that clone cd does not have DAO settings and is no good
shadowgames is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help With kwizoke machine ( amiga 1200) shadowgames support.Other 5 14 April 2021 23:59
Help With kwizoke machine ( amiga 1200) shadowgames Coders. System 0 14 April 2021 21:47
A3000T Rebuild Unicorn support.Hardware 16 09 July 2020 02:08
My A4000 rebuild RMK Hardware pics 10 07 February 2012 02:36
Got to Rebuild my A1200 Parsec support.Apps 0 15 July 2003 00:09

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:06.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.09741 seconds with 16 queries