English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   project.WHDLoad (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   Ishar 3 AGA Saving not working for me (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=107865)

SuperFuryAnimal 08 August 2021 19:21

Ishar 3 AGA Saving not working for me
 
Anyone have issues saving on Ishar 3 AGA??


I click save, type the name in, press enter, screen fades black, then comes back to ishar 3, seems frozen only esc does anything and that crashes to workbench.

admiral 12 September 2021 00:48

As it probably doesn't happen to everybody (particularly, the slave's authors), it would help to post specs.

apex 12 September 2021 13:59

Could be a filesystem problem. I assume you are using PFS?


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:34.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.04239 seconds with 11 queries