English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   support.WinUAE (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Auto load config (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=107760)

Umpa 26 July 2021 19:18

Auto load config
 
Is there a way to get a config for a machine to load and start the emulator when win-uae is launched ?

Cheers
Ump..

thomas 26 July 2021 21:47

Disable "show GUI on startup" on the misc page and save the config as default.uae.

Or save it with a different name and then launch the config instead of winuae.exe.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:22.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.04067 seconds with 11 queries