English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   support.Games (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   TFX and 68040 (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=18203)

Amigamancer 11 April 2005 23:57

TFX and 68040
 
I recently bought a BlizzardPPC with a 68040 and so, i tried to run the 040 specific executable of the game. Well, i'm getting a guru everytime i double-click it.
The plain and FPU versions runs fine, though. Does anyone know if there is a problem with the 040 version? I did a search here and i found that someone else reports the same but not for a real Amiga.

AMIGAZ 12 April 2005 07:08

Quote:

Originally Posted by Amigamancer
I recently bought a BlizzardPPC with a 68040 and so, i tried to run the 040 specific executable of the game. Well, i'm getting a guru everytime i double-click it.
The plain and FPU versions runs fine, though. Does anyone know if there is a problem with the 040 version? I did a search here and i found that someone else reports the same but not for a real Amiga.

Have the same prob on my '040 Amiga 3000 :crying
Only works in 68000 mode which the game crawls in.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:35.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.04941 seconds with 11 queries