English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   support.Games (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   syndicate freezing (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=27531)

pbareges 15 January 2007 16:36

syndicate freezing
 
hi there,

i installed syndicate to my hd to check it out (adf images from the web)...anytime i win a mission and go for the briefing of the next one, if i omit to play a little bit with tax rate in the won region, the game freezes....anyone familiar with this issue ? do i have to try another version ? thanks in advance!

pbareges 16 January 2007 18:47

echo?:confused

Magno Boots 17 January 2007 00:11

echo?:confused

Flashlab 17 January 2007 22:26

Are you using WHDLoad?

pbareges 17 January 2007 22:36

no it's just a regular hd install

pbareges 07 March 2007 17:41

as some of us are going through syndicate hd install process, i was wondering if they were kind enough to check this out.... thx in advance!!;)


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:32.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.05880 seconds with 11 queries