English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   support.WinUAE (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Blank Workbench Screen (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=105308)

CryptidWorks 09 January 2021 09:08

Blank Workbench Screen
 
1 Attachment(s)
I'm using the A4000 default with the Zorro III and getting this after messing up one working config and having to reinstall the program

Happens with three different sets of disk images so that's not it. I'm using the version 3.1 kickstart ROM

Had it working once

thomas 09 January 2021 10:01

Make sure to use a Kickstart for A4000D, not for A4000T. The tower variant needs a special disk set with workbench.library on disk.

CryptidWorks 09 January 2021 10:10

Quote:

Originally Posted by thomas (Post 1451969)
Make sure to use a Kickstart for A4000D, not for A4000T. The tower variant needs a special disk set with workbench.library on disk.

I think that was it because I used it a different 3.1 kickstart rom and it worked


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:15.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.05070 seconds with 11 queries