English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   support.WinUAE (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   getting screen modes working full screen (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=42451)

damo 06 February 2009 16:18

getting screen modes working full screen
 
allright,
a while back i was using winuae with the Picasso video card driver,
I transferred my hd from my A4000 before i sold it.

The programs i use are imageFX 2 and deluxe paint 5,
The screen modes never seem to work full screen, allways bordered etc,
can powerstrip be used to create full screen modes to fix this,
how do you guys work it, also i was wondering if anyone uses arcadeVga for winuae , i have one but haven't tried it yet with it.

cheers!

TCD 06 February 2009 22:12

Hi damo and welcome to EAB :)
You can enable the 'Null filter' and select either 'Automatic scaling' or 'Automatic resize'. I think this should do the trick ;)


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:38.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.04254 seconds with 11 queries