English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Demos

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 09 May 2003, 21:39   #1
Pyromania
Moderator

Pyromania's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,785
Hardwired does not work, no way to insert disk 2

Hardwired does not work, no way to insert disk 2.

Spacebar does not do it or any other key.
Pyromania is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 10 May 2003, 09:06   #2
Paul
RIP Friends
Paul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,157
Try right mouse button
Paul is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
insert 2nd disk? - premier manager - gremlin bigrichrufc support.WinUAE 19 09 June 2011 19:54
Insert Disk 2 website Sebkos Amiga websites reviews 21 09 April 2011 12:01
Insert Disk Two on Pushover? manic23 project.MAGE 2 05 February 2008 13:18
insert disk 3: nothing happens Tyrantraxus support.Games 6 26 November 2003 11:21
Beneath a Steel Sky CD32: Insert disk 11? Dalerider support.Games 8 11 May 2001 20:36

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:37.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.19435 seconds with 11 queries