English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04 May 2003, 18:02   #1
mintsauce82
Junior Member
mintsauce82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Canada
Age: 35
Posts: 61
Question Eliminator under R6

Hi all, i'm back at uni so will be hanging out on the Board quite a bit for the next few weeks (until the summer holidays).

My question is, how does one get Eliminator to run with correct graphics under R6? Apparently the corruption problem has been fixed with this release, and winuae.net says you need to use OCS Agnus, but there doesn't seem to be an OCS Agnus chipset.
mintsauce82 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 04 May 2003, 20:25   #2
andreas
Zone Friend
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Germany
Age: 43
Posts: 5,858
Send a message via ICQ to andreas Send a message via AIM to andreas
OCS Agnus (8371) = 'OCS' setting.
ECS Agnus (8372A) = 'ECS Agnus' setting.
andreas is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eliminator Crack - with Intro fil request.Old Rare Games 66 05 September 2016 10:45
Review Eliminator in Commodore User FSK AMR data problems 1 09 September 2010 18:04
[Found: Eliminator] looking for a name of a game vulture Looking for a game name ? 3 25 June 2010 13:15

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:23.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09395 seconds with 11 queries