English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

Thread Tools
Old 07 May 2017, 18:58   #1
Posts: n/a
Probably a newbie Question...

Ive got winuae setup to load WHDload games. Using retrofe-rlauncher-winuae. Problem is I want to change controller config so ruff n tumble and lotus don't use up but a button instead. Is there a way I can setup a diff controller layout and use it just for these two games ?

Is there a way to Completely hide CLI when booting WHDLoad games?

Last edited by balric; 08 May 2017 at 01:19. Reason: updated information
AdSense AdSense  
Old 10 May 2017, 20:45   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 43
Posts: 20,652
I don't think anyone here can answer front end specific questions but somewhere there probably is option to change config file or something..
Toni Wilen is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
newbie hd question turrican3 support.FS-UAE 2 13 March 2014 18:54
Question from a Newbie leanderuk support.FS-UAE 2 06 January 2014 21:46
Newbie Question immodium New to Emulation or Amiga scene 1 03 November 2005 17:24
Newbie question kemppe support.WinUAE 1 28 February 2002 23:11
is this a newbie question? deadduck New to Emulation or Amiga scene 11 27 November 2001 19:17

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:20.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10506 seconds with 11 queries