English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 18 January 2017, 16:02   #1
sigma63
Registered User

 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Berlin
Posts: 79
System ROMs - Scan Subfolders

Hello Toni,

is it possible to exclude some directories from that ROM-Scan?
Possibly like unix, all dirs starting with a dot?

If you have tons of ROMs it would be very helpful for testing purposes.
sigma63 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 23 January 2017, 20:09   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 42
Posts: 19,564
Sounds good. But it will get reverted if I get reports during next beta series that it breaks existing setups (which use dot files already)
Toni Wilen is online now  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A4000T won't boot with A4000T ROMs, but boots with A4000D ROMs 8bitbubsy support.Hardware 13 16 December 2015 19:47
Wanted pinouts of 3000T roms and 3000 roms Vars191 support.Hardware 1 20 November 2008 10:38
need Arcadia Multi select system ROMS andref4 request.Apps 13 12 June 2008 20:10
System is not validated! FFS (and I dont mean fast file system!) Macca support.Hardware 11 11 June 2007 13:04
Scan you believe it? killergorilla HOL contributions 5 04 April 2003 20:48

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:15.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10673 seconds with 11 queries