English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 07 January 2017, 03:07   #21
rsn8887
Registered User
rsn8887's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 726
Thanks

I uploaded another version to the original post. It fixes some missing pixels on the very top.

The shader looks very good on my hidpi retina display on my Macbook Pro. It looks pretty good on my normal monitor 1280*1024, but by far not as good as on the retina display.
rsn8887 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 11 January 2017, 22:48   #22
rsn8887
Registered User
rsn8887's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 726
Ok new version in main post. That VPOS Stuff never worked because it used the weirdest coordinate system. Now the auto prescale calculation uses TARGETDIMS and should be correct finally. Only works with latest WinUAE beta.

http://www.winuae.net/files/b/winuae.7z

Last edited by rsn8887; 11 January 2017 at 22:54.
rsn8887 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cant scale WinUAE window big enough. Locutus support.WinUAE 2 16 August 2016 10:53
Integer pre-scale to reduce blurry pixels? rsn8887 support.WinUAE 4 10 April 2015 18:11
Scale Image with DataTypes? AGS Coders. System 10 13 March 2015 13:27
Image Scale x2 BippyM project.EAB 0 26 June 2013 23:36
Scale fullscreen mode independently? Neutrino support.WinUAE 1 12 March 2009 17:08

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:50.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09285 seconds with 12 queries