English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 16 October 2016, 00:25   #1
emufan
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: #DrainTheSwamp
Posts: 3,626
Request Volume Slider

as seen in WinVice, see image attached, they added a little tiny volume slider,
next to the little black square. which is most usefull.
what about such little slider for WinUAE's mastervolume - window mode of course?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	WinVice-VolumeSlider.png
Views:	63
Size:	2.0 KB
ID:	50460  
emufan is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 17 October 2016, 10:56   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 42
Posts: 19,528
Why is it most useful? Why copy it directly? I am not going to make the status bar 2x height. In my opinion it looks out of space.

Why!?
Toni Wilen is online now  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CD audio volume change is not applied if Paula volume is changed, too thomas support.WinUAE 1 21 March 2014 16:50
[request] Separate music/sfx volume slider Retro-Nerd support.WinUAE 3 07 August 2013 18:41
Help with 'CPU Idle' slider in WinUAE antonvaltaz support.WinUAE 18 14 September 2009 16:26
Quickstart 'Compatibility vs CPU' slider CmdrKrool support.WinUAE 1 14 October 2007 16:29
Slider for changing brightness Ralph Wiggum request.UAE Wishlist 2 31 January 2004 20:35

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:03.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09846 seconds with 12 queries