English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 14 May 2016, 16:24   #1
Mister Octopus
Registered User

Mister Octopus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 50
The Faery Tale Adventure Livestream today!

Hi all! We're livestreaming my wife playing through The Faery Tale Adventure for the first time. It's probably one of my top five favourite Amiga games and I haven't played it for a good 15 years, so this should be fun!

If you want to come hang out with us while we get lost in Grimwood or The Burning Wastes or wherever we end up, we'll be [ Show youtube player ] today at 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 7PM BST!
Mister Octopus is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Faery Tale Adventure ending Crowley Retrogaming General Discussion 2 26 November 2010 09:57
Faery Tale Adventure (HD Install) Khyron request.Old Rare Games 8 22 September 2010 16:18
The Faery Tale Adventure MainCore support.Games 2 26 September 2006 12:07
Faery Tale adventure crx MarketPlace 0 07 February 2005 21:36
Faery Tale Adventure and Emulator dpwicz support.Games 0 10 February 2003 04:10

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:59.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.08545 seconds with 11 queries