English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04 January 2003, 11:06   #1
AdmiralRaccoon
 
Posts: n/a
Logitech Gamepad trouble

Yo,
I have bought me a Logitech Wingman Cordless gamepad and want to use it in Winuae. It´s working fine in compatibility mode, but when i want to use one of the 4 custom configurations (eg. for autofire), the pad doesn´t work anymore.
Any ideas? I need autofire for turrican...:-)
 
Old 04 January 2003, 21:05   #2
CodyJarrett
Global Moderator

CodyJarrett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: UK
Age: 41
Posts: 5,796
Try using the 'Joy2's in the drop down lists instead of 'Joy1'.
CodyJarrett is offline  
Old 05 January 2003, 11:59   #3
AdmiralRaccoon
 
Posts: n/a
Yeah, that worked.
many thanks!
 
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Logitech G15 Keyboard LCD support Toni Wilen request.UAE Wishlist 20 05 July 2018 21:27
Logitech Precision gamepad hasn't worked since 2.3.3 Sigma support.WinUAE 13 20 March 2013 09:29
Logitech Gamepads IndyJovem support.WinUAE 2 08 September 2012 23:04
What do you do when you configure a Logitech USB controller? Cardynal New to Emulation or Amiga scene 0 15 November 2006 19:01
Logitech MX500 and WinUAE 0.8.27 trouble!!! Unregistered support.WinUAE 2 12 July 2004 20:52

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.06142 seconds with 12 queries