English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04 January 2003, 11:06   #1
AdmiralRaccoon
 
Posts: n/a
Logitech Gamepad trouble

Yo,
I have bought me a Logitech Wingman Cordless gamepad and want to use it in Winuae. Itīs working fine in compatibility mode, but when i want to use one of the 4 custom configurations (eg. for autofire), the pad doesnīt work anymore.
Any ideas? I need autofire for turrican...:-)
 
AdSense AdSense  
Old 04 January 2003, 21:05   #2
CodyJarrett
Global Moderator

CodyJarrett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: UK
Age: 40
Posts: 5,740
Try using the 'Joy2's in the drop down lists instead of 'Joy1'.
CodyJarrett is offline  
Old 05 January 2003, 11:59   #3
AdmiralRaccoon
 
Posts: n/a
Yeah, that worked.
many thanks!
 
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Logitech Precision gamepad hasn't worked since 2.3.3 Sigma support.WinUAE 13 20 March 2013 09:29
Logitech Gamepads IndyJovem support.WinUAE 2 08 September 2012 23:04
What do you do when you configure a Logitech USB controller? Cardynal New to Emulation or Amiga scene 0 15 November 2006 19:01
Logitech G15 Keyboard LCD support Toni Wilen request.UAE Wishlist 7 29 January 2006 06:40
Logitech MX500 and WinUAE 0.8.27 trouble!!! Unregistered support.WinUAE 2 12 July 2004 20:52

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:29.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09817 seconds with 11 queries