English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

Thread Tools
Old 04 January 2003, 12:06   #1
Posts: n/a
Logitech Gamepad trouble

I have bought me a Logitech Wingman Cordless gamepad and want to use it in Winuae. Itīs working fine in compatibility mode, but when i want to use one of the 4 custom configurations (eg. for autofire), the pad doesnīt work anymore.
Any ideas? I need autofire for turrican...:-)
AdSense AdSense  
Old 04 January 2003, 22:05   #2
Global Moderator

CodyJarrett's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: UK
Age: 40
Posts: 5,765
Try using the 'Joy2's in the drop down lists instead of 'Joy1'.
CodyJarrett is offline  
Old 05 January 2003, 12:59   #3
Posts: n/a
Yeah, that worked.
many thanks!
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Logitech G15 Keyboard LCD support Toni Wilen request.UAE Wishlist 15 15 March 2018 12:59
Logitech Precision gamepad hasn't worked since 2.3.3 Sigma support.WinUAE 13 20 March 2013 10:29
Logitech Gamepads IndyJovem support.WinUAE 2 09 September 2012 00:04
What do you do when you configure a Logitech USB controller? Cardynal New to Emulation or Amiga scene 0 15 November 2006 20:01
Logitech MX500 and WinUAE 0.8.27 trouble!!! Unregistered support.WinUAE 2 12 July 2004 21:52

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:15.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.14687 seconds with 11 queries