English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

Thread Tools
Old 07 December 2015, 10:04   #21

FOL's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Barry / UK
Age: 38
Posts: 5,425
Send a message via MSN to FOL Send a message via Skype™ to FOL
Originally Posted by spudje View Post
I'm considering getting this (Am entitled to an upgrade price). I currently have WinUAE with AmigaOS4.1 FE running. Want to clean install my PC with Win10 and then use Amiga Forever.

Do I need to unregister AmigaOS 4.1 first in my current setup (if so how?) before installing and registering it again. Or will it simply continue to work with the correct login data?
No you do not need to unregister. You only unregister if you plan on selling your copy of OS4.1.

Last edited by FOL; 07 December 2015 at 12:30.
FOL is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 07 December 2015, 11:31   #22
Registered User

Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 294
OK, thanks! Saves me some hassle
spudje is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cuphead - available 2016 on XBOX ONE & STEAM Shoonay Retrogaming General Discussion 7 18 June 2015 20:21
Coming soon, C64 Forever by Cloanto! Yoto Retrogaming General Discussion 56 07 June 2009 15:24
Pat & Mat & C64 s2325 Nostalgia & memories 4 12 August 2007 11:54
Amithlon & Amigaforever jambamiga support.WinUAE 8 06 December 2002 14:50

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:03.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.11784 seconds with 11 queries