English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 17 November 2015, 11:25   #1
msayed1977
Better than the Original
msayed1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Cairo, Egypt
Posts: 142
Workbench reported version

In Battle Chess disk, the reported Workbench version is -1.-1
Is that normal?
msayed1977 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 17 November 2015, 17:23   #2
AMIGASYSTEM
Registered User
AMIGASYSTEM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Brindisi (Italia)
Posts: 1,931
Quote:
Originally Posted by msayed1977 View Post
In Battle Chess disk, the reported Workbench version is -1.-1
Is that normal?
They forgot to copy the version.library

Last edited by AMIGASYSTEM; 23 January 2016 at 08:01.
AMIGASYSTEM is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Patch for Workbench version requester Leandro Jardim request.Apps 8 19 November 2011 20:41
What is your favorite workbench version? PoLoMoTo Retrogaming General Discussion 11 27 August 2011 17:47
what version of workbench is this GurjSagoo support.Apps 6 13 February 2011 12:42
Does the workbench version need to match the rom version ? MoreGrog New to Emulation or Amiga scene 6 24 July 2010 07:11
ORIGINAL Workbench (any version) Supamax request.Other 1 09 January 2009 22:10

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:59.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09425 seconds with 11 queries