English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 08 January 2003, 14:42   #41
kotatsuneko
 
Posts: n/a
damn if i had my amiga with me, id be playing Hybris!

a second best, im playing Invader on gba ^^

kots/stolendata
 
AdSense AdSense  
Old 08 January 2003, 16:45   #42
Mr Softy
Junior Member
Mr Softy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Sweedzerland
Age: 38
Posts: 329
Send a message via ICQ to Mr Softy Send a message via MSN to Mr Softy
Unhappy

Mmmmmh.

Right now I am trying to play "Bionic Commando (1987)(Capcom)[t GBH - Ikari].adf" but nothing happens past the title screen.

:disgusted
Mr Softy is offline  
Old 08 January 2003, 19:42   #43
cosmiq
Junior Member
cosmiq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Holland
Age: 35
Posts: 296
Big grin

Boulder Dash Mega Collection
cosmiq is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Computer game playing record Shoonay Nostalgia & memories 6 22 March 2012 09:33
Playing a game on whdload... bazzza1975 project.WHDLoad 14 13 August 2008 14:55
How to return to workbench after playing a game? Heula New to Emulation or Amiga scene 11 04 January 2008 14:52
WinUAE slow after playing game Heula support.WinUAE 5 03 January 2008 12:42
Sound glitches when playing game Keiko Hiraoka support.WinUAE 22 04 June 2007 23:41

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:57.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05548 seconds with 12 queries