English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 26 August 2015, 19:28   #1
liviux76
Registered User

liviux76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: BO/Italy
Posts: 675
ID Software bundle

Hello guys,
sorry for the silly question.

If I buy this ID Software bundle can I, then, use the files to play Doom clones (and maybe Quake) on a real Amiga with Blizzard 1260/66?
liviux76 is online now  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 26 August 2015, 19:30   #2
TCD
Global Moderator

TCD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Germany
Age: 39
Posts: 24,032
Yep, you'll get all the WAD/PAK files that you need
TCD is offline  
Old 27 August 2015, 09:40   #3
liviux76
Registered User

liviux76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: BO/Italy
Posts: 675
Thanks TCD!
liviux76 is online now  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Amstrad 6128 Bundle UK Only Dagger MarketPlace 0 12 December 2010 02:08
FS: Amiga 600 Bundle CU_AMiGA MarketPlace 14 01 April 2010 16:40
FS: PS2 games bundle PowerPie5000 MarketPlace 0 08 August 2009 17:23
FS: PS1 bundle PowerPie5000 MarketPlace 12 30 July 2009 15:30
FS (UK) : A1200 bundle DeCreator MarketPlace 2 06 September 2002 03:06

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:52.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10232 seconds with 11 queries