English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 09 September 2014, 01:07   #1
Sandro
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: spain
Posts: 897
picasso IV emulation

does it support PIP ?

I tried to enable such option but not worked here, only gray screen in froggerNG
Sandro is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 09 September 2014, 07:20   #2
B14ck W01f
m68k all the way
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Koalaland
Posts: 473
What's PIP?
B14ck W01f is offline  
Old 09 September 2014, 07:55   #3
Kitch
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Christchurch / New Zealand
Posts: 43
Picture in picture?
Kitch is offline  
Old 09 September 2014, 09:39   #4
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 42
Posts: 19,561
Hardware overlay is not emulated. It requires much more useful use case than video players.
Toni Wilen is online now  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Picasso IV emulation problem esc support.WinUAE 6 20 August 2014 08:33
picasso IV again orange support.Hardware 12 15 March 2011 08:23
Picasso IV and SD/FF CrashMidnick support.Hardware 5 12 July 2010 20:40
Picasso II Oscar Castillo MarketPlace 3 10 February 2003 09:52
picasso 96? akis New to Emulation or Amiga scene 16 10 November 2001 20:07

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:48.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.12193 seconds with 11 queries