English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

Thread Tools
Old 18 August 2014, 04:31   #1
Leandro Jardim
Registered User
Leandro Jardim's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Legoland
Age: 39
Posts: 1,170
Cant "rekick" Kickstart 3.1 with TLSFMem and BlizKick on B12

Cant "rekick" Kickstart 3.1 with TLSFMem and BlizKick on B12. Anyone can give feedback if that is possible? Maybe anyone that already has tested it before or that could test it now on his computer?

I am not posting logs for Toni because I want to see if I can fix it myself, firstly.

Last edited by Leandro Jardim; 18 August 2014 at 07:08.
Leandro Jardim is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 18 August 2014, 09:08   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 43
Posts: 20,657
My answer is: it probably has nothing to do with emulation.
Toni Wilen is online now  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Reminder "Lincs Amiga User Group aka "LAG" Meet Sat 5th of January 2013" rockape News 4 30 January 2013 01:06
CD32 Image-Name-Bug: "...(bla)[!].zip" -> "...(bla)[" / "...[test].zip" -> "...[tes" cfTrio support.WinUAE 8 18 December 2012 17:31
Two questions about "Help" key and Worckbench/AmigaDOS/Kickstart. The Brave Ant New to Emulation or Amiga scene 6 14 December 2007 04:26
Kickstart ROM chip "390630-02" , for what amiga???? keropi support.Hardware 8 15 May 2007 18:44
Problems with "Thespywholovedme", "Flood", "Shinobi" sareks support.Games 12 03 May 2006 15:52

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:58.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.12016 seconds with 11 queries