English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > New to Emulation or Amiga scene > Member Introductions

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 18 June 2014, 10:04   #1
anthrium
 
Posts: n/a
Floppy disk amiga power

Greetings..

I'm Anthrium (Adam) of Onslaught. I write music, sometimes code.
I have been using various Amiga computers since the early 90s. I have been visiting this site for a long time so I thought it was about time I registered.

 
AdSense AdSense  
Old 18 June 2014, 10:23   #2
ptyerman
Registered User

ptyerman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Worksop/UK
Age: 53
Posts: 940
Hello and welcome.
ptyerman is offline  
Old 18 June 2014, 11:16   #3
whitegiant89
Lone CBM user

whitegiant89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Atherton / Australia
Age: 46
Posts: 136
Send a message via MSN to whitegiant89 Send a message via Skype™ to whitegiant89
Welcome to another aussie....
whitegiant89 is offline  
Old 02 July 2014, 09:01   #4
default_user
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Bedwellty, Wales.
Posts: 16
The same Onslaught that does the amazing C64 demos? Just been watching a load of those recently on YouTube.
default_user is offline  
Old 02 July 2014, 11:10   #5
hansel75
Walk Off? Boolander!
hansel75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Gladstone Australia
Age: 42
Posts: 603
Hi and welcome! What part of Oz are you from mate?
hansel75 is offline  
Old 24 July 2014, 02:50   #6
kingpin007
Registered User

 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: sydney australia
Posts: 32
Gday

you can catch up with old members of the group and other aussie sceners here --->

http://auscene.org/onslaught

https://www.facebook.com/groups/auscene/
kingpin007 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Gravity Power Amiga Power Edition lordofchaos Games images which need to be WHDified 5 08 September 2012 00:03
Amiga 1200 with CF card - safe to just power off at power brick? kernoman support.Other 14 29 August 2009 19:31
A1200 Power tower case with Power supply Floppy drives and cables. paul773car MarketPlace 0 31 May 2009 15:55
can i use a 1200 power supply to power a 500? boing_1000 support.Hardware 5 16 August 2006 02:34
PIC interesting a1200 m/b power hack: takes power from normal HDD power cable plug! keropi Hardware pics 40 16 July 2006 21:16

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:10.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.13673 seconds with 11 queries