English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

Thread Tools
Old 30 October 2013, 14:55   #1
Registered User
Join Date: May 2013
Location: nottingham uk
Posts: 93
my hard drive install on amiga 600

my hard drive install on amiga 600
but had to use the amiga 1200 to install workbench other disk to get it to work on 600 only two do not work are dopus and whload but be tell that whload should work on 600 but not on my but get an hard drive on 600 now
mcbone is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 30 October 2013, 16:21   #2
roy bates
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: birmingham
Age: 47
Posts: 2,797
whdload does work on the 600.

i even have it on a few 500's

what install did you do buddy?i think i have classic 68k install for the 600's and 500's
roy bates is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Amiga 2000 with Hard drive...how do I install it? busterflex support.Hardware 6 22 August 2010 21:45
Hard drive install real amiga & winuae, please help magnox support.Hardware 3 28 February 2006 22:35
Setting up Hard drive on Amiga 600 DanE New to Emulation or Amiga scene 24 23 July 2005 16:44
Trying to install a hard drive in A600? backtoskooldaze support.Hardware 13 29 September 2004 01:06
Amiga 600 Hard Drive Uukrul support.Hardware 9 15 October 2001 20:59

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:27.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09682 seconds with 11 queries