English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 31 August 2013, 20:34   #1
mcbone
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: nottingham uk
Posts: 95
i am look for a disk that make amiga 500 game run on a 600 amiga

i am look for a disk that make amiga 500 game run on a 600 amiga i known his one but i world like it on adf file so cory it from pc to amiga 600 thank you any help that may be comeing
mcbone is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 31 August 2013, 20:41   #2
s2325
Zone Friend

s2325's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Gargore
Age: 37
Posts: 17,813
try <snip - prowler>

Last edited by prowler; 31 August 2013 at 21:05. Reason: Removed Kickstart disk link.
s2325 is online now  
Old 31 August 2013, 20:57   #3
mcbone
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: nottingham uk
Posts: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by s2325 View Post
try <snip - prowler>
thank you for the help

Last edited by prowler; 31 August 2013 at 21:06. Reason: Removed Kickstart disk link.
mcbone is offline  
Old 31 August 2013, 21:06   #4
Retro-Nerd
Missile Command Champion

Retro-Nerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Germany
Age: 45
Posts: 10,745
I would try Relokick.
Retro-Nerd is offline  
Old 31 August 2013, 21:34   #5
mcbone
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: nottingham uk
Posts: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by Retro-Nerd View Post
I would try Relokick.
thank you can you help here to i am lokking for sysinfo on adf i found some site bit do not work thank you sysinfo for amiga 600
mcbone is offline  
Old 31 August 2013, 21:38   #6
johnim
Amibay Mod/Staff

johnim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: birmingham uk
Age: 42
Posts: 1,024
http://sysinfo.d0.se/
johnim is offline  
Old 31 August 2013, 21:42   #7
Retro-Nerd
Missile Command Champion

Retro-Nerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Germany
Age: 45
Posts: 10,745
@Prowler

Is the Relokick adf upload allowed?
Retro-Nerd is offline  
Old 31 August 2013, 21:46   #8
mcbone
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: nottingham uk
Posts: 95
Quote:
Originally Posted by Retro-Nerd View Post
@Prowler

Is the Relokick adf upload allowed?
yes just get to try on amiga 600 thank you
mcbone is offline  
Old 31 August 2013, 21:54   #9
prowler
Global Moderator

prowler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Sidcup, England
Posts: 10,278
Quote:
Originally Posted by Retro-Nerd View Post
@Prowler

Is the Relokick adf upload allowed?
Not if it contains a bundled Kickstart ROM image. Better provide only a link to the Relokick utility and let mcbone add the Kickstart himself.
prowler is offline  
Old 31 August 2013, 21:56   #10
Retro-Nerd
Missile Command Champion

Retro-Nerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Germany
Age: 45
Posts: 10,745
Well, then via pm.
Retro-Nerd is offline  
Old 31 August 2013, 22:00   #11
prowler
Global Moderator

prowler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Sidcup, England
Posts: 10,278
Quote:
Originally Posted by Retro-Nerd View Post
Well, then via pm.
prowler is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WTB: Plastic Dust Cover for Amiga 500 & Amiga 600 S0nic MarketPlace 0 14 February 2013 17:41
Amiga 500 or 600? Which one should I get? DashProject support.Hardware 18 13 November 2011 01:13
Make Indianapolis 500 run smoother? tonyyeb support.Games 9 16 November 2008 21:18
WTB: Amiga 600, 500, 500 +, 1200 (NTSC) JeremyDay MarketPlace 2 30 November 2006 04:27
Will the Amiga 500 or Amiga 1000 run workbench 2? anim8 support.Hardware 12 18 August 2001 06:02

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:59.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.26868 seconds with 11 queries