English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

Thread Tools
Old 02 May 2012, 19:27   #1
Retro Nuts

spannernick's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: London/UK
Age: 45
Posts: 1,034
AG Launch 7c not working in MultiBoot.

Hi I have a problem,I updated the version on Classic WB by coping over it but now it don't work in the Mulitboot on there..
Please if anyone can help please post..ASAP I can't play games without it..??

What I did was copy the new one in the same folder where the old one was and deleted the old one and that's it..


It works fine on the workbench screen...werid...???

Last edited by spannernick; 02 May 2012 at 19:46.
spannernick is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 18 June 2012, 12:50   #2
Ya' like it Retr0?
Zetr0's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 41
Posts: 9,671

wow, this is an oldie!

okay, there should be scripts in the package - you will need to add these to your startup scripts for Classic WB

I will have a look a bit later see if there is anything missing =)
Zetr0 is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A500 pushbutton OS multiboot kipper2k Hardware mods 14 17 August 2014 20:59
Multiboot ClassicWB/3.1 and ClassicWB/OS3.9 MrGimper support.Hardware 4 16 September 2010 19:42
Multiboot on real Amiga? StarEye support.Hardware 4 19 June 2009 00:09
On WinUAE launch Unregistered support.WinUAE 3 06 August 2004 16:23
WB Launch probs Iron Butterfly Coders. General 5 07 November 2002 18:10

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:34.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.10144 seconds with 11 queries