English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

Thread Tools
Old 13 February 2012, 21:30   #1
clauddio's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Saturn
Age: 45
Posts: 279
SabreMSN is not working

sabremsn it doesn't works anymore..I tested it on winuae
it seems that microsoft changed anything in servers or something rare happened on my winuae config

can anyone confirm please thx
clauddio is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 13 February 2012, 23:18   #2
Paranoid Amigoid

mfilos's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Athens/Greece
Age: 39
Posts: 1,576
Send a message via Skype™ to mfilos
I just logged some minutes ago from my A600 without problem.
Maybe it was a problem of the moment.
mfilos is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Save preferences on SabreMSN OS 3 Xenon support.Apps 0 07 May 2011 05:25
SabreMSN and Newicons ami_junkie support.Apps 3 28 March 2010 09:48
SabreMSN Xenon support.Apps 30 29 September 2009 17:17
External Disk Drive working and not working fc.studio support.Hardware 12 10 August 2009 04:04
floppy df0 working / not working Dave_wb support.Hardware 3 07 January 2009 10:11

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:59.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.12725 seconds with 11 queries