English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 26 June 2011, 12:58   #1
LordNipple
Registered User

LordNipple's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Preston England
Posts: 308
Does anyone have any protracker samples adf's?

Hello, I am looking to make some sort of tune for my update of Renegades, for the title screen (disk space allowing) and I have gotten hold of Protracker but I need instruments and loops etc.

Does anyone have anything that they could email to me please?

I tried to look in the Zone but I don't have permission to enter the Zone, probably because I smell or something.

Many thanks guys
LordNipple is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 26 June 2011, 13:04   #2
thomas
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,551
http://aminet.net/search?query=st-+sampledisk
thomas is offline  
Old 26 June 2011, 13:04   #3
Hewitson
Registered User
Hewitson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 35
Posts: 2,235
http://aminet.net/mods/inst
Hewitson is offline  
Old 26 June 2011, 13:19   #4
LordNipple
Registered User

LordNipple's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Preston England
Posts: 308
Thankyou very much guys. Sorry to be a pain, for I am still noob around here, probably why the bouncers on the doors of The Zone wont let me in.
LordNipple is offline  
Old 26 June 2011, 14:23   #5
lilalurl
T32
lilalurl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: France
Age: 38
Posts: 2,832
Send a message via ICQ to lilalurl
Happy

Quote:
Originally Posted by LordNipple View Post
I tried to look in the Zone but I don't have permission to enter the Zone, probably because I smell or something.
Take a shower and then read this:
http://eab.abime.net/faq.php?faq=vb_...ezone_faq_item
lilalurl is offline  
Old 26 June 2011, 14:28   #6
LordNipple
Registered User

LordNipple's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Preston England
Posts: 308
Thanks Lilalurl (do you have a license for all those 'L's? )
LordNipple is offline  
Old 26 June 2011, 14:28   #7
daxb
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,751
The net is full of samples. 16 bit can converted to 8svx if necessary. Just have a search.
daxb is offline  
Old 26 June 2011, 14:36   #8
LordNipple
Registered User

LordNipple's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Preston England
Posts: 308
Thanks Daxb. I am just getting back into the Emulation scene.
I appreciate all the help.
LordNipple is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Getting protracker 2.2a samples from PC to floppy and working W4LKR New to Emulation or Amiga scene 12 16 June 2013 18:45
Playing samples Lonewolf10 Coders. Tutorials 8 18 February 2013 23:33
Best way to get samples onto the amiga... ElectroBlaster Amiga scene 4 21 October 2012 18:13
Need Samples from Turrican 2 hipoonios request.Other 9 07 April 2010 19:03
Req: Original ST-01,02 etc samples ADF? h0ffman request.Other 27 12 September 2009 09:53

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:26.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.16965 seconds with 11 queries