English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

Thread Tools
Old 14 March 2011, 19:38   #1
Posts: n/a
New Dreamcast/Dingoo UAE4ALL soon!

A few days, I will release a new version of Commodore Amiga500 emulator UAE4ALL for Dreamcast and Dingoo-A320:

Preview video [ Show youtube player ].

It has a very important speed increase and accurate too, but now need fix a FAME M68K core bug for releasing.


AdSense AdSense  
Old 14 March 2011, 19:45   #2
Unemployed & Lovin' it
Peter's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kent
Age: 48
Posts: 2,614
Peter is offline  
Old 14 March 2011, 19:46   #3
Missile Command Champion

Retro-Nerd's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 10,128
Hi Chui,

great to see that you registered here. I like your Dreamcast emulators. UEA4ALL looks promising. btw: Any news about a new Gens4ALL version?
Retro-Nerd is offline  
Old 14 March 2011, 19:54   #4
Posts: n/a
Yes, GENS4ALL will be released soon too. I hope almost before of RetroEncounter (Madrid/Spain) event at April 9th. We have got a very speed increase too using a new YM2612 core based on Picrodrive one. GENS4ALL will be released for Dreamcast, Dingoo, Windows, GNU/Linux, Mac/PPC and Mac/Intel.

I would like release DCaSTaway (AtariST), SNES4ALL too. But I dont know if i will have enough time before RetroEcounter.
Old 14 March 2011, 19:58   #5
Missile Command Champion

Retro-Nerd's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Germany
Age: 44
Posts: 10,128
Really great news, so the DC emu-scene isn't dead.
Retro-Nerd is offline  
Old 14 March 2011, 21:56   #6
Registered User

Abaddon's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Chicago/USA
Age: 47
Posts: 421
Thanks Chui, for the Dingoo port. This is what brought me back to the Amiga. Any chance that the new version will have an option for 1 meg chip memory?
Abaddon is offline  
Old 14 March 2011, 22:03   #7
Posts: n/a
UAE4ALL emulates Amiga500 with 1MB RAM. I suppose that chipmem is ram and not fast-mem, etc. Maybe UAE4ALL has any problem with games that needs 1MB?
Old 03 May 2011, 23:57   #8
Registered User

onkelarie's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Spijkenisse / the Netherlands
Age: 46
Posts: 403
Awesome! I hope to receive my Dingoo A320 in two days and will try this for sure once I have Dingux installed correctly. Is there also a youtube demo of uae4all running on a Dingoo?
onkelarie is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Uae4all 2.0 stainy support.OtherUAE 11 16 January 2014 10:04
Dingoo + Game cube lot lolafg MarketPlace 3 19 July 2010 15:49
New Dingoo A320 Games Console Vars191 MarketPlace 0 17 October 2009 04:51
Amiga emulator for the Dingoo A320 Vars191 support.OtherUAE 6 29 September 2009 02:44
UAE4All Dingoo A320 lolafg support.OtherUAE 15 09 September 2009 15:33

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:23.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.14229 seconds with 11 queries