English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

Thread Tools
Old 09 August 2002, 03:14   #1
Old fart!

Mclane's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Northolt, West London
Age: 56
Posts: 532
New WinUAE specs..

Just looked on Vintagegaming (Popup city)

Sounds damn fine Toni..
Mclane is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 09 August 2002, 09:08   #2
Zone Friend
stainy's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Concord, NC, USA
Age: 46
Posts: 1,406
Send a message via ICQ to stainy Send a message via MSN to stainy
me too.

Yeah! certainly does look pretty good!

Nice fixes and some nice additions too!!

stainy is offline  
Old 13 August 2002, 02:16   #3
Posts: n/a

Has opengl output or directx output been fixed up?
Directx does not centre without causing lines most of the time of the far right and opengl displays perfectly without lines but fails to display all of some screens, cutting them off.
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
X-Specs 3D software? AmigaOneFan Amiga scene 13 16 January 2017 08:55
ClassicWB specs list fc.studio project.ClassicWB 1 21 March 2009 13:23
T-Zero - what specs? Nostromo support.Games 16 30 January 2009 06:43
A1500 purchase: specs and what to do....? skote Hardware mods 30 07 June 2008 14:39
Best WinUAE settings for my PC specs? isamu support.WinUAE 1 14 February 2004 04:49

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:26.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.14137 seconds with 11 queries