English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.WinUAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 09 August 2002, 02:14   #1
Mclane
Old fart!

Mclane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Northolt, West London
Age: 56
Posts: 517
New WinUAE specs..

Just looked on Vintagegaming (Popup city)

Sounds damn fine Toni..
Mclane is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 09 August 2002, 08:08   #2
stainy
Zone Friend
stainy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Concord, NC, USA
Age: 46
Posts: 1,394
Send a message via ICQ to stainy Send a message via MSN to stainy
me too.

Yeah! certainly does look pretty good!

Nice fixes and some nice additions too!!

Sept
stainy is offline  
Old 13 August 2002, 01:16   #3
Unregistered
 
Posts: n/a
Display

Has opengl output or directx output been fixed up?
Directx does not centre without causing lines most of the time of the far right and opengl displays perfectly without lines but fails to display all of some screens, cutting them off.
 
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
X-Specs 3D software? AmigaOneFan Amiga scene 13 16 January 2017 07:55
ClassicWB specs list fc.studio project.ClassicWB 1 21 March 2009 12:23
T-Zero - what specs? Nostromo support.Games 16 30 January 2009 05:43
A1500 purchase: specs and what to do....? skote Hardware mods 30 07 June 2008 13:39
Best WinUAE settings for my PC specs? isamu support.WinUAE 1 14 February 2004 03:49

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:56.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09718 seconds with 11 queries