English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 07 February 2011, 23:51   #1
TronPlayer
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: California, US
Posts: 53
IGAME to run Scripts

Is it possible to get iGame to run a script? All the scripts I create it seems that iGame is unable to run them. These are added as non-whdload games.
TronPlayer is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 08 February 2011, 01:44   #2
TronPlayer
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: California, US
Posts: 53
If iGame won't run scripts, could someone recommend a program that will? I need something similar to lazybench but that will allow detailed descriptions instead of just the program filename displayed. I've downloaded several launchers fro aminet and can't seem to find one. iGame would work if it can be used to execute a script.
TronPlayer is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Join variable and string in scripts. olesio support.Apps 3 31 January 2013 11:44
Auto launching scripts fishyfish support.Apps 3 06 February 2012 20:51
Passing arguments to scripts Leffmann Coders. General 4 23 January 2009 20:43
how to run winuae and run Tau Ceti Academy ??? funkycatspangky support.Games 7 22 July 2007 18:51
AmigaDOS scripts lloyd Coders. General 2 22 November 2004 19:47

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:28.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09023 seconds with 11 queries