English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05 August 2002, 01:52   #1
Nyarlathotep
Zone Friend
Nyarlathotep's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Italy
Posts: 148
Possible WinUae bugs

I'm in a demo-mood and today I ran many old ECS-demos with WinUae 0.8.21r4.
Some of them have strange behaviours, and I think it's a bug because they run fine with WinUae 0.8.8r8 and WinFellow.
Examples: (I use the names i found on Warlock ADF Archive, where I downloaded them)
BobsIntro by Cascade: the bobs are... bad
Elektrica by Cascade: Guru meditation

I use a standard ECS configuration, the same I use with WinUae 0.8.8r8.
Ideas? (Tony? :-)
Nyarlathotep is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 05 August 2002, 14:39   #2
Paul
RIP Friends
Paul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,157
Elektrica by Cascade Only works in winfellow for me.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image2.png
Views:	176
Size:	48.9 KB
ID:	3227  
Paul is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2 WinUAE bugs fortrax support.WinUAE 1 06 December 2006 06:46
WinUAE 1.3 known bugs Toni Wilen support.WinUAE 22 05 August 2006 15:45
WinUAE 1.0.0 Bugs! Dary support.WinUAE 19 26 June 2005 22:41
WinUae bugs PiCiJi support.WinUAE 17 09 April 2005 12:39
WinUAE 0.8.26 bugs Toni Wilen support.WinUAE 10 03 June 2004 00:36

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:54.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09963 seconds with 12 queries