English Amiga Board Amiga Lore

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Retrogaming General Discussion

Thread Tools
Old 05 August 2002, 00:52   #1
Zone Friend
Nyarlathotep's Avatar
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Italy
Posts: 148
Possible WinUae bugs

I'm in a demo-mood and today I ran many old ECS-demos with WinUae 0.8.21r4.
Some of them have strange behaviours, and I think it's a bug because they run fine with WinUae 0.8.8r8 and WinFellow.
Examples: (I use the names i found on Warlock ADF Archive, where I downloaded them)
BobsIntro by Cascade: the bobs are... bad
Elektrica by Cascade: Guru meditation

I use a standard ECS configuration, the same I use with WinUae 0.8.8r8.
Ideas? (Tony? :-)
Nyarlathotep is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 05 August 2002, 13:39   #2
RIP Friends
Paul's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 2,157
Elektrica by Cascade Only works in winfellow for me.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image2.png
Views:	163
Size:	48.9 KB
ID:	3227  
Paul is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2 WinUAE bugs fortrax support.WinUAE 1 06 December 2006 05:46
WinUAE 1.3 known bugs Toni Wilen support.WinUAE 22 05 August 2006 14:45
WinUAE 1.0.0 Bugs! Dary support.WinUAE 19 26 June 2005 21:41
WinUae bugs PiCiJi support.WinUAE 17 09 April 2005 11:39
WinUAE 0.8.26 bugs Toni Wilen support.WinUAE 10 02 June 2004 23:36

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:26.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09643 seconds with 12 queries