English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > New to Emulation or Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 25 July 2010, 21:42   #1
brutalsports
 
Posts: n/a
winuae probs

im back in love with the amiga! how do i get my function keys to work so i can for instance select f1 to play prem manager in english? i have winuae but i would like amiga forever how much is it and how good is the interface?
 
Old 25 July 2010, 23:30   #2
onkelarie
Registered User

onkelarie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Spijkenisse / the Netherlands
Age: 48
Posts: 465
under the hood, amiga forever is winUAE with the added bonus of 'legal' kickstart roms. the interface is very simple, but for inexperienced winuae users a gift from heaven
onkelarie is offline  
Old 26 July 2010, 00:28   #3
Genlock
Out to Grass

Genlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 111
Have you tried hitting F12 , and click on gameports and fooling around with the Mouse and joystick settings ?

Normally you shouldnt need to do this as the F Keys should work..

good luck !
Genlock is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
moonstone winuae probs kyzer666 support.Games 12 13 September 2017 11:46
2 probs with WinUAE source support.WinUAE 1 16 March 2008 08:33
Probs with Disposable Hero on WinUAE 1.1 onedevotee75 support.WinUAE 3 10 October 2005 15:25
WinUAE and DirOpus 4.11 probs! devilstar support.WinUAE 8 12 April 2003 15:24
Winuae display probs Ryan_clemens support.WinUAE 11 21 July 2002 00:26

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:55.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05561 seconds with 12 queries