English Amiga Board

Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Apps

Thread Tools
Old 03 July 2010, 13:04   #1
Lord of Amiga-Manuals
Josh's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kassel / Germany
Age: 47
Posts: 546
Workbench 1.3 + fkeys

Hi everybody,

anybody knows if it's possible to use functions like fkey from Workbench 2.x under Workbench OS 1.3 too?

In example I wanna use F5 to run a program...

Thanks in advance.

Cheers Josh
Josh is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 03 July 2010, 13:30   #2
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,603
Yes, it's possible. One could write a program similar to FKey...
thomas is offline  
AdSense AdSense  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Better Looking Workbench Washac support.OtherUAE 3 21 February 2012 18:28
Workbench 1.3 on a CD? Muzer support.Other 5 20 December 2009 16:39
CF and workbench Raffaz New to Emulation or Amiga scene 8 14 July 2007 10:38
workbench Traquer New to Emulation or Amiga scene 7 04 December 2002 23:02
Workbench 3.x Chazz support.WinUAE 3 28 August 2002 09:57

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:04.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09886 seconds with 11 queries